Photos: Is this the worst cooking experience ever? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Photos: Is this the worst cooking experience ever?

Read the rest of the conversation after the cut...she sat on a lid? Lol...

50 comments:

Lolz

Sugumu.. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Sugumu.. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

LOL

Gud for you.
Mumu girl.

KEY-POINT said...

to fry bons

Mumu orente

@ and sat on d lid. Huh! I guess she is joking

No,you were supposed to eat it before soaking your self in hot water to defeather the chicken! #Anumpam

Lol.
She fine too.

Hahahahaha...wife material 200yards. Lmao
Signed
#LibBadBoy

chommy said...

Lwkmd. Linda observe!

Oh my! Poor thing! Lol

Story. Lie.

Hahahahahahaha,abeg na were this babe come from?

Mumu

bukky said...

Mtchewee,na everything b news

Abi na, she would have eaten it alive and douse her self iin hot water, ode talk

She just punished the poor bird. Linda take note!

Mr 47 said...

Oh my! What a wicked and Horrible way to go. :(.

Chai!and man go marry dis one put for house?lol.was d lid not hotvshe tried sef to sit on it.wat agony d poor chicken had to go thru.dis girl get heart o

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Hahahahaha

pistis said...

Yeye

.......itz so Ewwwwww!!!!!

Jessy's Corner said...

hahahahahahahaha....you are simply hilarious!!!

Pearlie said...

Hahaha...this lady sef

Omg!! Lol na wa oo

Animal cruelty.

Chisom Maduike said...

Don't even know how to close my mouth that has been opened from that first tweet and then got wider with the sitting-on-the-lid part 👀😱😨😲😳😲😲

Hahahahahaha..cant stop lafn..but it sounds fake sha

As in, I was really pitying the poor chicken.

hahahahahahaha lmao that's funny

pls for all those taking it so seriously, take a seat!!!

must you turn this into 'wife material' talk? nonsense

Huh???...*scratching my head*

lol!!..so
(ff ig: @shuga_beybeh)

Funmy Kemmy said...

funny girl.

mumu in d kitchen, lol

chiddy said...

this girl probably thinks from her anus.period!

Iyaibeji said...

Na lie you cant sit on the lid and not get burnt

Iyaibeji said...

Na lie you cant sit on the lid and not get burnt

*lol*

I don't cook!!

***Lush

Berry said...

Murderer!

Berry said...

Next time if u want 2 drink water use an injection syringe to ur throat...bet u wldnt b thirst again!

Innocentia Annie said...

Hilarious!!!

I just fail in love with this Orente... Can't stop laughing 😁

starshine said...

Kikikikiki

Seee mee lafing out loud!😂😂😂😂😂

Adekunle Gold come get your bae.

Eyes of the gods said...

Babe u are mean o!! Even if u've not been told or seen how its done before. Hmmmm biko I reserve my comment

Truth said...

That is just evil and not funny bad enough we eat them how would Youfeel if someone cooked u alive ? Ode