Also present at the meeting is his daughter, Grace.
"As part of my efforts to promote liberty in Africa and all over the world, I met with Mr. Andrew Forrest, founder of Walkfree International Foundation, the world's preeminent anti modern slavery body. I was presented with a copy of the foundation's annual Global Slavery Index which I commend and wholeheartedly endorse. The Goodluck Jonathan Foundation will partner The Walk Free Foundation to spread Liberty around the world and especially in Africa." the former president posted on his official Facebook page.
See enjoyment
ReplyDeleteThat's my mentor there.. My main man. Man of humility. I can't forget those words he said.. " That his ambition does not worth the life of any Nigerian".. God bless you sir and punish all your enemies 🙏
DeleteBut it's worth our billions of naira stolen. U better wake up u ignoramous.
DeleteGEJ still the man of the moment
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteNice one fabulous guys i dey feel u guys die.
ReplyDeleteMy man my man Jonathan sir nigerians are crying out blood for missing u.
Mr forrest you are bless for having having Jonathan with u his goodluck don follow u.
ReplyDeleteGood one sir,more grease to ur elbow
ReplyDelete(OGBUEFI)
Dats good! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMissed our Baba o...wish dem all de best
ReplyDeleteGoodluck is more of a global figure now than when he was in office... Just look at his Michael Jackson attire *suit&hat*
ReplyDeleteLol.. Nice one shaa
Long Live LIb!!!
Good for them!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Gej go and retire na
ReplyDeleteMain man
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This man should go back to Otueke and sit there.He ruined this country and please he has no clue.
ReplyDeleteMy humble president
ReplyDeleteBaba don fresh gaan! Thumbs up!!
ReplyDeleteE be like say I go change my name to charity o. Make some of this money reach my hand now.lol
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
Wow that's nice you were the only true president I have ever known.
ReplyDeleteI did not value him until I lost him Nigerian most intellectual president..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
ReplyDeleteMy presido.....
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Kudos GEJ
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGod has always been with u. Surge high Sir.
ReplyDeleteMcheewe!omooba
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him...
ReplyDeleteGoody Goody, well done. LINDA TAKE NOTE II
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Good for him
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Nice one my Oga! U'll keep goin places
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Nice one oga jona
ReplyDeleteNice gesture!
ReplyDeleteJona the man
ReplyDeletesee how GEJ is looking healthier.. Hmmmmm..its not easy to be president o. when I was president also, I suffered
ReplyDeleteVery commendable, an Aussie soing this much for blacks!? Still can't believe this.
ReplyDeleteTrusted
ReplyDeleteLiberty from mining pollution and slave conditions in mines?
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDeleteMy friday crush #GEJ#amlovindatshoe#
ReplyDeleteMr Jonathan get money past this man well well
ReplyDeleteOur own Very Hero, remain bless sir
ReplyDeleteMy hero.
ReplyDeleteHistory takes time to mature.
ReplyDeleteBeg Beg no de shame. Now after squandering all the good luck and good will that he had he is looking for donations for his Goodluck Foundation. No one will benefit from his pedestrian ideas. If Oloibiri where Jonathan had his primary school education could be overlooked by Jonathan how could Nigeria, Bayelsa or Africa benefit from a clueless Jonathan Foundation? Mr Andrew Forest should not waste his money. Jonathan does not know how to organize anything.
ReplyDeleteThis man GEJ is spending part of his loot on International PR buying up awards all over the place like the Fulani General cares.....He will go to jail in due time..all this oyibo wash na only mediocre LIB readers em go fool...One of the weakest leaders Nigeria ever produced...He couldn't even run his wife Patie and his cabinet girlfriends Dezy , Stella and the rest ....EFCC Loading
ReplyDelete*Linda's Future Hubby*
Nice 1#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteNice one Mr President, God bless you vision and zeal
ReplyDeleteMaking connection in building our Biafra. Nice one oga. #restorebiafra
ReplyDeleteNice one Mr President
ReplyDeleteUsing all these to positively keep himself busy...#onMYway...