Photos: Buhari holds bilateral talks with Prime Minister of Denmark | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Photos: Buhari holds bilateral talks with Prime Minister of Denmark

President Buhari who is presently in the US for the Nuclear Security Summit, held bilateral talks with the Prime Minister of Denmark, Lars L. Rasmussen, at the Walter Washington Convention Centre today April 1st. Continue to see more photos...

26 comments:

1. SeenπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Issokay! Linda take note!

2. How has these talks, visits helped?

2. Nice

Enugu's second shoe maker

3. Chai! Too sad he won't understand every word he said.....olodo President

4. Seen.
    Noting will come out of this traveling of terrorist buhari he only went there to snap picture and shake hands with famous leaders noting more.
    See how buhari looks like a servant there .

5. That is my president

6. That is my president

7. God bless you my president, as you clear the ground for healthy partnership between Nigeria and other countries.

8. pray that God make all your trip fruitful and for the betterness of Nigeria... God Bless you sir and grand you wisdom to govern Nigeria

9. Once buhari enter nigeria him go dumb. He only speaks wen he's outside nigeria. Probably dats his comfort zone

#LibBadBoy

10. chai see una him don get where to visit next this idiot don dry our acct finish imagine all those 25 countries we him don go how much him for don spent

11. Ok. Hope something good comes out of it

12. Will this summit ends our fuel wahala or the light wahala abeg let Buhari and apc go and smoke Shit and travel more nonsense !!!

13. He commands some unexpected level of respect though...

14. Traveling and spending money with all these nonsense talk ll amount to nothing. Go and sort ur country out.

15. Nuclear Security Summit? What will Buhari understand there? This is a trip that one of our young professors should represent him. While Naija is producing Zero Megawatts Buu Buu is discussing Nuclear Security. LOL! LAUGHING IN SPANISH

16. Abeg what's Nigeria's business with nuclear security for goodness sake? Someone close to Buhari should tell him that this is not what we voted for...we voted out cluelessness and we have tried for a year to be patient o. We need focus on real issues abeg or...