Photos: Aisha Buhari visits Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Photos: Aisha Buhari visits Maiduguri

Aisha Buhari is presently on a visit to Maiduguri, Borno state. She was welcomed at the airport by the state governor, Kashim Shettima. See more photos after the cut.

28 comments:

1. Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news

2. After satisfying her selfish desire with the lunch of that ode book,right?

3. Nice one.
    Am sure that she is going there to make another scam promises to the scam chibok women.
    Shettima release the girls election don pass oo.

4. Nice one my mother-in-law. Feels good to see life returning to Maiduguri.

5. Correct woman!!!
    Responsible govt unlike............

6. Good job ma'm....it can only get better....*BLESSED CHILD*

7. Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

8. You Are much welcome Ma and I hope this time you will spend time with the mothers of the kidnapped chibok girls, hear and feel their pains and agonies

9. Why is she on state visit? Thought she said she's not the first lady or is there an official office for 'the wife of the president'? Hypocrites!!!

1. Exactly la face! Didn't her yeye husband say his family won't use private jet? Liars and hypocrites

10. How will she console them? By talking about beauty therapy?

11. DAMAGE CONTROL!

12. Must they all travel with Private Jet?

That's a lot from the public funds

Damolia.DEW

13. We asked for change,it's too early to complain.

14. Good to knw. Linda observe!