Photos: Agbani Darego poses with former Miss World winners at UK event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

Photos: Agbani Darego poses with former Miss World winners at UK event

Former Miss World, Agbani Darego, looked amazing in a lovely dress by Lanre Da Silva which she wore to the Variety International 2016 Humanitarian Award which was hosted by Julia Morley, President of the Miss World Organization. The event held in London today. Agbani and other former Miss World queens attended the event...

49 comments:

1. Nne wtf are u wearing??

2. Simple and very lovely dress.

3. She's Damn pretty!...I love Her.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

4. Black is beautiful. Wonder why some people chose to bleach

5. Beautiful women! Linda take note!

6. Cool/nice. On to the next..!!

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 April 2016 at 21:48

Pretty woman.

8. Muah muah muah muah muah...beauty queens.

Signed
    #LibBadBoy

9. Agbani is a pretty damsel

10. Seen. Proud of her. Our own miss world

11. Lovely! And her outfit brought Nigeria in a good way

12. Is it me or she's the most beautiful girl there???

13. Black is beautiful, agbeni fine passs all of dem.

14. And she still beats them handsdown

15. Pretty ladies...

16. I just don't like lanre DA silver's designs, they are just bizarre

1. Totally agree with you Angela

17. Replies
    1. She go born..don't worry. I'm sure she scared to marry and born! She go lose her shape! I can see it happening.

18. Black is truly beautiful. I love her outfit #Ageless#

19. Her teeth is are brother than the sun

1. Chinedu soba oyibo. Her teeth is are BROTHER than d sun. Go to school u won't. Olodo !!!

2. Lmafao!i tir for d English o.hian!

20. She Carey's her self well

21. She Carey's her self well

1. @chalx,CAREY?!una nor go kill me with laugh for this blog o.

22. Too skinny... Bad dress

23. At ur age u still dey single, shame on u