Friday 29 April 2016

Photo of the day

See our president at the background..

108 comments:

1. He still look d same.

1. Surely this is a mischievous post. Yeah PMB " worked" with Abacha. But he was doing it for a purpose and he achieved it.

2. See Femi Adeshina. He has always been loyal to his boss, Buhari. Now he is enjoying the fruit of his loyalty. Such is life

3. The look on Buhari's face is like, see this cronic thief stealing Nigeria's money and deceiving people up and down. You dont deserve that seat. Hahahahaha

4. Linda why have you not posted the story about Olisa Metuh collapsing during a PDP meeting in Abuja? If na APC member collapse, you for don post am since. Stmcheew

5. Caption: don't worry keep stashing it away. We will get it all back. All of it Insha allah

6. The leaders of this country frm time all revolving around one circle

2. Replies
    1. Handsome Abacha! Buhari giving shady face since 1900

2. Yeah, i see the sycophant in the background, mr perfect, mr no dent dining and wining with baba corruption, change has come.

3. Looks like he was hating on his boss.

1. That is enh. He don covet this post since!!

2. Anon 10:49 he had already ruled by then. Olodo.

3. So o Linda, what if our President was in the background? You just can't hide your hatred for PMB...... continue o !

4. @Anonymous 8:17PM Buhari has already ruled as head of state long before Abacha became head of state. So why call him his boss? Dull brain!

5. But Buhari was working for abacha during abacha's tenure. Who was in charge of PTF then? So abacha is his boss.

4. See d messanger of death in front of my president

5. Lmfao. See his funny face abeg.

6. This picture funny die, EPIC

7. Lmao....he's like "see u.. Shiooor"

8. Tell me why Buhari won't even kiss mariam abacha's ass on stuffs....we only voted d same people back in power...shame to all those who shouted Sai Buhari and #Change. Guys sux big time

9. Hahaha. Na really photo of d day. Y that look? Shuu.whats up with everyone in d pix?

10. Abacha the mean guy like freeborn.
    When Terrorist buhari is a servant.
    Terrorist buhari please step down if you have a good thought for nigeria.
    Terrorist buhari is 85 year old.

1. In all things acquire sense

11. Our president is always humble, we love you Baba. May God bless you.

1. U be muslim naa. Sentimental people. Racists... that's why most of Y'all are terrorists!!

2. And dats why most of u are all rapists and holy ghost scammers. Having baby mamas every where, but one man one wife. Kikiki

12. Abacha is a PATRIOT even in Death.

13. back in the days . the fear of abacha

14. Criminals in the same circle. No wonder dey call stolen money illegal money.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

1. Nooo, stolen money is legal money. Mumu raised to power infinity. Idiot, Team Stealing is not corruption... Mind u Stealing is now corruption...

2. U make stealing sound lighter when u call it corruption...especially in Nigeria....So, "Stealing is not Corruption". A person who style money from public funds is a thief...not just a corrupt person. Some of us that have brain know what GEJ meant.A good example of corruption is budget padding

15. Hahahahhahaha,buhari's facial expression though. #his thoughts, #oga do comot make I take over#

16. Abacha back then! Can someone create a meme from this, Been trying to figure it out

17. Who is the woman with him?
    Linda you should have just posted the picture we can identify our president anywhere

18. His being jealous during abacha tenure. Now his the president.

19. Smiling sef... Birds of a feather, ...

20. he was the petroleum minister then..

21. And that was the reason why Abacha's loot was defined illegal money by d presidency.

1. Team stealing is not corruption, will u stop embarrassing ur self? Should stolen money be described as legal. I pity ur dying brain ooo

2. The same PMB has been using the "stolen funds" phrase all along but couldn't use it on his kinsman Abacha. Dummy u

22. This his always upturned lips... He was eyeing Sanni Abacha

23. Hehehe! The look on his face though! Linda take note!

24. See as Abacha stand like textbook

25. Hmmmm! Linda,I know you are working hard at trying to rubbish the President. How you guys feel comfortable doing this in view of the astonishing revelations about the previous government baffles me.

1. Extremely obvious what she is trying to do but truly unnecessary. If you noticed, she loves posting anything that will make folks shade the president

2. Hmmm that's true oo. Linda u don hear. U see why I sometimes dont blame Wizkid? Take heed.

3. PMB wey don shade himself tay tay...Una wan help am do image laundry bah? Abi the hardship no reach una side

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 April 2016 at 21:19

Aboki president.

27. D 'yimu' look on buhari's face dou #classic.. Lmao

28. Buhahahahahahaaaaa this man tho

29. Yeah, i see the sycophant in the background, mr perfect, mr no dent dining and wining with baba corruption, change has come.

30. Yeah, i see the sycophant in the background, mr perfect, mr no dent dining and wining with baba corruption, change has come.

31. Abacha truly was a tout in army uniform. This guy had no fashion sense like wise his wife.who wears sunshades inside a house buhari and others ain't wearing one but Abacha as usual got one on olodo

32. I see all Ahabs.....the living and the dead!! Pun intended.

33. At least Abacha good or bad was a man,and he was nobody,s stooge.
    Though he lacked wisdom,and that is all that matters,his frugal style of leadership he forgot to apply on his family he applied on everyone else,same thing with dis one.
    All in all christians are in trouble,Igbo,s are his enemy he has never visited Igbo land after one year,just like Obama has never visited Nigeria,another muslim wicked leader ,more black people have died and are incarcerated in american jails than anytime in their history under a black muslim president.

34. At least Abacha good or bad was a man,and he was nobody,s stooge.
    Though he lacked wisdom,and that is all that matters,his frugal style of leadership he forgot to apply on his family he applied on everyone else,same thing with dis one.
    All in all christians are in trouble,Igbo,s are his enemy he has never visited Igbo land after one year,just like Obama has never visited Nigeria,another muslim wicked leader ,more black people have died and are incarcerated in american jails than anytime in their history under a black muslim president.

1. Receive sense in Jesus name... 👐... You blame politicians, blame University managements, blame market women, blame business men, blame blame itself... You are the only one that's a saint

2. Leave am make him dey blame, blame like PMB

35. Surulere APC Change + Shame =?

36. They were close allies we know that already

37. Moral lesson : keep working and praying, you would one day hit the limelight too... Messi was once seen in a picture where he was sitting on the grass when Ronaldinho and others were talking football... He wasn't even the focus of the cameraman and here is he today killing it

38. Patient dog dey chop fattest bone naww...##baba virginatlantic#

39. Moral lesson : keep working and praying, you would one day hit the limelight too... Messi was once seen in a picture where he was sitting on the grass when Ronaldinho and others were talking football... He wasn't even the focus of the cameraman and here is he today killing it

40. May Allah prevent Abacha from the torment of the grave and grant him Aljana Firdaus- Ameen

41. The man loyal ni

....okpor meyo!

42. I beg make una remind me of dat man on black suit name.

43. Major al mustapha

44. na waooo see as him dey look

45. Abachas fan boy. Fuck boy president.

46. See his ffface like shit

47. His facial expression is that of contempt.

48. Stern looking Abacha! This man ruined & suffered us sha! Chai! #BuharoWeSeeYouO

49. Can feel the animosity between them...hahaha, no be small calculation bn de him head that time

50. Faces of corruption! Buhari been trying too hard to protect his Oga and brother, Abacha! First, he said Abacha wasn't corrupt. Second, he said the money Abacha stole and stashed oversea are " money illegally taken overseas during Abacha regime"!!!

51. If the truth is dug further, you will not be surprised to discover that Buhari was laundering embezzled money for Abacha, back then! For those who don't understand, Buhari as the then PTF Chairman was helping Abacha to transfer/ hide Nigeria's stolen money overseas! There was nothing Abacha the most corrupt leader knows/does that Buhari does not know because he was very close to Abacha! Let Buhari keep deceiving some nincompoop that he is a saint! Shebi his suitcase was once found containing indefensible dollars at the airport but they covered it up and doused the matter!!!

52. Show me your friends I will tell you whom you are. Abacha a criminal Almustafa a killer, Buhari a saint.let them keep decieving themselves

53. Abacha a Criminal Buhari a saint

54. Ole.
    I told u all that buhari is a thief but many said he is a saint.this photo vindicated me.
    Show me yr boss and i tell u how both of u are corrupt,wicked

1. So Okonjo Iweala was a drunkard, she was clueless, and was dull?

55. Buhari must have help Abacha launder some monies thru PTF

56. HE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE MAD. BABANGIDA OVERTHREW HIS GOVERNMENT AND HANDED OVER TO ABACHA.

57. They are al from the same tree.

58. He says he's fighting corruption but he worked with corruption personified.

59. That look on his face though. Lol Buharia!

60. Ahmad Gwadabe1 May 2016 at 13:19

We miss Him A lot