Photo: Aliko Dangote's daughters at his 59th birthday party in Edo state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Photo: Aliko Dangote's daughters at his 59th birthday party in Edo state

The beautiful daughters of Africa's richest man, Aliko Dangote, pictured at his 59th birthday party in Edo state last weekend. More photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Dele Momodu Ovation...

51 comments:

1. Look @ how common they look.The humility in the Dangotes is legendary

1. What do you understand by being "common" ?

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Ask her pls* wen u knw d cost on d wrist , you won't bother bout d foot

2. 59? He's still a young man with grown up grand children. HBD Sir

3. Nduka and his sweat also @ d event... dee

4. The one in middles sure looks like her dad

PEPSI ADDICT

1. Dem no find but pepper rest so I go manage if peeleh dash me one.

5. Very simple yet beautiful ladies

6. nice articles ,,,thanks
    please visit www.sisbrogaptek.blogspot.com

7. The lady look so much like her father...Happy birthday sir!

8. They are beautiful but with money all women will be beautiful.happy birthday Sir Aliko Dangote.

9. awon omo baba olowo

10. The lady with the black scarf has an uncanny resemblance with her Dad. Linda take note!

1. The lady with the black scarf is Fatima Dangote

11. Natural beauties... No extravagance except the rare stone expensive ring the dark one is rocking... That may be an emerald ring

12. Beautiful daughters unlike Atiku, Osinbajo and Buhari's ugly daughters

13. The middle one is the oyinbo version of Dangote.

14. They don't even look it. If na my papa get dat kind money, kai!

15. Hmm Dele the two-faced man!
    Smh!
    Which one is Dele momodu ovation? Lik I don't know...
    Abi there's Ladi Momolosho's ovation ni? Sisi Linda

16. Beautiful babes

17. Dangote and Bua cement in Edo state, what is going on?

*finito*

18. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com15 April 2016 at 14:25

Happy birthday Dangote.

19. D rich is getting richer...hbd wull ....I didn put NP coz u already have dat...

20. Why won't he be the African richest man when he has the government in his pocket and uses the commonwealth as his piggy bank. While indigenous businesses are dying due to lack of foreign exchange, this man gets whatever amount of dollars he wants from the central bank at the official rate to set up industries in foreign countries. Give me that kind of patronage from the government and see if I won't become the richest man in africa as well. What a country!!

Chyke
    City: Unknown

21. Graceful and simplicity at it's beat. Everything is not asoebi!

22. D one in d middle looks lyk him so much

23. Beautiful? Bihh where?

24. HBD Dangota. Mr Dele Momodu amebo always snipping around big guys

25. Smilin...simplicity at its best!

26. Awwww the one in d middle looks like her dad @maunne

27. Middle& left has his exact face. How does their mom look?

28. height of humility that is not found in both Osibajo and Buhari's daughters, mstchew. train up a child in the way 'he' should grow.....