Peter Okoye shares another sexy shirtless Gym photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Peter Okoye shares another sexy shirtless Gym photo

He's a sexy daddy!

37 comments:

1. He get 6packs and 6 cars even more sef!

2. Hmmmmmmmmm #eyesclosed#

3. Nice. More Instagram followers for you

2. If this is the meaning of sexy, then na waa oo.

3. sexy daddy indeed

4. Aboki

5. ******************I can't conclude how sexy he ix until I see c eggplant !!!!!!! Measure it !!!!!!!! Den I can evaluate right !!!!!!!!!!! for now !!!!!!!!! Hex jux dia !!!!!!!!!!! Who 6pack don Epp ???????????

6. Enough of this nonsense biko.rubbish

7. NO B BY 6PACK, U GET EGGPLANT???

8. Be gyming, while them be working in the studio making good music, tomorrow you go say na winch!

9. Six packy abi ki le n pe, show me an old man with six pack better still let's witness how his body structure would be at old age before admitting six pack is good or sexy. I rather say it's not about your body structure but how you control the breathe of a lady at Stanfordbridge

10. Mr loud mouth, how did u get to eko bridge wen Tbills wants to kill himself??u and banky w?sexy dady indeed.

11. Peter is the sexiest Okoye brothers. #TeamPeter

12. All this igbo boys forming sexy seriously is annoying,mtcheww whts so sexy abt ur chest

13. With a small Willy

14. This Peter na just drama drama .he too dey show off biko#Lindangwanu#

15. Na everyday affair now to show body? I smell insecurity.

16. Licks his chest down to his navel😜