No budget that has to come to Senate in the last 5 years that wasn't padded- Senator Omoworare | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

No budget that has to come to Senate in the last 5 years that wasn't padded- Senator Omoworare

Chairman, Senate Committee on Rules and Business tweeted this this morning...

33 comments:

1. So who dey lie now.....i tot Buhari said he has submitted his budget...

1. You're so daft..consult your English tutor

2. Oya... Kpatewo fun all of you... Agbaya... Thieves... Nigerian politicians disgracing themselves since 1900. What steps are being put in place to stop this? All the layers of government are apparently cohorts... Abi do we need the USA to come and vet budget for us again? I taya for this country

3. Everything under Apc is drama even when is a normal thing

4. So many people need to go to jail in this country
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

5. wow!!!
    really?? and we are all just knowing about this now???
    okay... we are all watching very closely *sipsORIJIN*

6. What's my own inside your budget palava. Make life better for Nigerians, that's all we ask for

7. that simply does not make it right...

8. Ifele eme, so where is the change you promised? Let's assume that your claim is true, what then differenciate you from past administration?

1. The 'Change' is dat, we got to knw abt dis nw in dis new administration..

2. Thumbs up @Jerry Anogwi

9. And he is bold to say it. Linda take note!

10. and he is so bold say so now! shame.

11. Seconded! I presume it's even more than 5years!! Now d "change" has started to manifest "budget-wise".

12. OK NAH, OK, OK NAH

13. Idiot! Y are you just opening your dirty mouth? obviously you shared in d padding ! Ole !!!

14. Akuko

15. Revealing the level of corruption and shameful but no honourable person should be bold about corruption and inflating budget. to say the least, it is dis honourable . All evil being perpetrated in the Nigeria senate must stop.

16. Buhari , the cleanser.You have come to wash our country clean. Change has come. My friend in the budget office said that is how the staff of budget office & d national assembly hv bn cjopping their share of the national cake, only for PMB to come and pour sand sand into their gari. PMB I hail you. Baba you must do 2nd term o

17. Buhari , the cleanser.You have come to wash our country clean. Change has come. My friend in the budget office said that is how the staff of budget office & d national assembly hv bn cjopping their share of the national cake, only for PMB to come and pour sand sand into their gari. PMB I hail you. Baba you must do 2nd term o

18. Buhari , the cleanser.You have come to wash our country clean. Change has come. My friend in the budget office said that is how the staff of budget office & d national assembly hv bn cjopping their share of the national cake, only for PMB to come and pour sand sand into their gari. PMB I hail you. Baba you must do 2nd term o

19. Does it now make it right? What process are you currently putting in place to ensure we do not continue to have padded budgets please?

20. Does it now make it right? What process are you currently putting in place to ensure we do not continue to have padded budgets please?

21. How can a person that call himself a senator say this. He should be ashamed of himself. What are they then doing there if they cannot stànd up for truth. All these people need to go to jail. Kpomkwem.

22. I believe he speaks the truth! Buhari only brought it to light!