'My strength & my joy' - FFK gushes as he shares pic of his wife, Precious and son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 April 2016

'My strength & my joy' - FFK gushes as he shares pic of his wife, Precious and son

He's a cutie...

59 comments:

1. she can't even put a baby carrier on properly...bush woman... please take the baby's leg out of that strap before you restrict the flow of blood... soon you will push the baby in a push chair back to front. plus she is not his wife. linda the back side licking woman...you choose the wrong people to lick their backsides...sighhh

2. The baby is being carried wrong

2. I pray the little cutie becomes better than his daddy in all positive aspect,oga it's time for you to marry her!

3. Love is sweet

4. Basket mouth FFK so you no get any thing to do again?
    See her igbo ugly face.
    Hate igbos the way i hate that name freeborn.

1. Dnt worry fool, the feeling is mutual, onye ofe nmanu,ewu gambia,anunuebe,anu npama,mkpi.am sure ur as dirty as ur breed comes perv

2. Hell await u. Haters must die. Who know u? Jealousy go kill. Gbam!.

3. You hate Igbos yet you are ranting on Linda Ikeji's blog,does that sound Yoruba? Fool!

4. Ehya there is no happiness in ur life, Dts why ur hatred will kill you fool, wicked soul.

5. So Linda u. Ddey fear to call her. Baby mama. If na tuface n d others now u fit talk. Wife my foot.

1. FFK has paid her bride price

2. When did he pay?

6. Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you

7. So Linda u dey fear to call her baby mama abi? Wife my foot

8. Good for him. Love in d air

9. Go and formalize your marriage with FFK and stop the adultery.

10. Mother and child are cute, Linda stop you the bad belle..... We know say you be dey eye FFK.

11. Beautiful wife and cute baby

12. Good for him. Linda take note!

13. His wife? When was their wedding?

14. Linda why are you forcing us to believe he married her? She is not even wearing any ring haba, you contradict your self madam blogger, we come to you for news, we knew her as baby mama through your blog, now she is automatically a wife with no photo as evidence and you are the no 1 blogger here. Mtcheeew.

15. When a man loves a woman.......

16. They're married? I've missed a lot tho.

17. Awww precious looks good
    -D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

18. Beautiful family. FFK you are blessed

19. Lotanna is so cute...

20. That's a wrong way to carry that child. The strap by the leg will restrict blood flow. You're supposed to flip out the leg so the strap is on the mother instead.

21. Your strength and joy, marry her then and stop been old man fool.

22. I go love ooo. Love is really a beautiful thing

Sipping my hennessy

23. Fuck off.
    Bladdy Hypocrite.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 April 2016 at 15:28

Love nwatiti,good for him.

25. She looks darker in this pic. She use to be very "white"

26. Precious pls read the manual of that baby carrier and learn the correct way to use it before you endanger your child. Ode!

27. This woman fine ooooo, money talk oooo