Mother who held down teenage daughter as her partner raped her - sentenced to years in prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 April 2016

Mother who held down teenage daughter as her partner raped her - sentenced to years in prison

A mother who held her teen daughter down as her ex-convict partner raped her has been sentenced to seven years in prison by a court in Australia. This happened on the eve of the teenager's 15th birthday and it was her mother who even took her pants off.

During the trial, it was revealed that she had whispered in her daughter’s ear as she resisted & begged them to stop, that her partner wished to have sex with her the night before her 15th birthday.

After the rape, the pair threatened the girl to keep quiet and it had traumatic impact on her.

The couple were found guilty of two counts of rape each and were both handed down a sentence of three years on count one, and seven years on count two, to be served concurrently.

35 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. 7 years is too small.
      Wish on her what she did to her daughter

2. That woman must be high on something, she's even really heartless

2. A monster rather not a mother,no mother does that...!Poor child...

1. She is really a monster my dear! Wicked one

3. Linda where you dey keep all our comment self? Nawao!

4. WTF?!!
    wht a traumativ experience. that would haunt her for the rest of her life.

scarface

5. WHaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat da F#ckkkkkkkkk?

6. Smh...things evil mind do... serves her right.

7. Bad tins happening everyday
    End time

Linda don't take note!

8. Can you imagine such evil.
    Wish she got a lengthier sentence.

9. Heartless mom! Serves her right!
    #insensitive

Long Live LIb!!!

10. Hmmm na waoooO #ihe na me na uwa#

11. Jesus!! This is betrayal @ the highest order. Wat a wicked mother
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

12. God have mercy. All these parents who have the devil's minds at the expense of their innocent kids.. hmmmm

13. She shd be hanged

14. Serves her right! Linda take note!

15. EVILS OF OUR TIME¬¬¬... Crazy man marries crazy woman... Result #MADHOUSE

#MadammeTomtom

16. This is really bad... I so feel for the girl..

17. Kai! Dis sentence small
    Na she born dis girl at all

18. Linda, stories like this give me night mares. After one story you carried of a 2 year old getting raped, I had nightmares and cried myself to sleep. I'm too emotional for my own good.

19. What sort of yeye 7years is that one? They deserve life in prison for ruining that girl's life

20. She must high on drugs to do dat to her own child....bitch ass woman

21. D term is too small

22. Only 7 years?