Man shares abusive texts he got from a woman he didn't sleep with after their first date..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Man shares abusive texts he got from a woman he didn't sleep with after their first date..lol

What the heck is this? Lol. A man who received a series of abusive texts after refusing to sleep with a woman after their first date, shared screenshots of the messages on online image sharing site Imgur. Apparently, the woman was pissed that she had spent so much time grooming for a night which didn't eventually turn out the way she expected. She rudely demanded for a reason he didn't notice her hints & even categorized him as gay. Lol More screenshots as you continue...

69 comments:

1. Your comment make sense to you??? Linda take note!

2. This is just Westerner trying to be herself wich is tune with their way of life there..most women here would same and even more if our culture permitted.

3. Lol...that's what u get when ur girl is so blunt n crazy..lol. she wasted like two hours getting things done by clearing d bush n d guy ignored...lol

4. Hahahahaha conji in action.

2. LoL

1. O ndi ikpu na ako uko
      Kai oga u for lubricate am small naa, ichoo ka otaa nchala or nwee cobwebs?

3. Hmmm...women av the world!

4. Nawa oo.. Desperado

Meenah_wakil on instagram

1. I want a man like this, that won't touch me...

2. And u shall have it.

5. Nawa oo.. Desperado

Meenah_wakil on instagram

6. Chaii nne kpele. Begging for xxx now is the new trend

7. chk out www.pishure.com

8. No be by force na. He probably not attracted to her.
    Not all men dig every hole they come across overlooking the unattractive side.

9. lols! I'm not surprised by this at all! Series of experiences has conditioned me to know how to "deal with it!"

10. Wonders shall never end,lol sex perverts both men and women re involved.tanks linda 4 showing dis angle #rubbish #clownNation

11. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com22 April 2016 at 14:52

Na wa for this lady.

12. It shows the rate at which our world is going...#onMYway...

13. End time sign.
    Bitch so u no dey hear about the coming of the lord na sex u wan die with?
    No dignity in women again all because of this,what a man can do is what bitches are not demanding and if u say no you become broad day light gay hat a shame.
    Guy i lift up my ass for u.bitch na bad market.

14. The lady has got an ulterior motive
    How can she be mad that the guy denied her sex on the first date?
    Sex is done by two mutually consenting adults.
    I guess she was in desperate need for some form of appreciation after the act

15. Bitches everywhere!

16. Lol Konji is a bastard.

17. END TIME KONJI...GUUUSSSHHH!!!

18. Babes r getting desperate mehn

19. endtime girl........... ntor!! why is she so pained??....

20. Why does this look fake?

21. Lols, she would have just asked for it straight up.

See how to make a woman go crazy and horny for you

22. Loooool. Dis is so hilariously interesting. Dis is dedicated to all u women sexist out der who feel dt women are always d victim in everytin.

23. It's either she've got STDs or she's ugly as f**k! Get over it bitch!

Long Live LIb!!!

24. That's what we guys go Tru if we don't turn up for sex threat.

25. She was simply just disappointed.

26. Lol... she probably has some STDS she was holding to pass along to him

27. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

28. Eya! The konji hol her for throat...

29. Loool. If a man had done this now, he would have been tagged all sorts of names. Stupid girl. No respect for herself. 1st date o.

30. Why did waste her precious time and effort when you knw u won't meet her need? The guy is forming gentle man.

31. the babe wanted some....body no be firewood na

32. Hahaha lolzz., tomorrow dem go say na men like sex pass! "Ona eghu d babe baaaad!" Easy gurl

33. She's very angry,, just like some dudes after spending soo much money๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

34. Probably he wasn't digging her..

35. This Lady has real life issues

36. The babe don go rub gwogworise come make my man fire..sorry the guy didn't get trapped into your net though.

#Abeg-i-lie?#

37. Y can't I stop laughing ooooo. My guy run for ur life biko! Dis woman is so so cray cray in d head and kuku down there too...haba which levels now dis babe ooooo!!! #stilllau#stilllaughing!

Oai

38. An insecure woman who picks up strangers for approval via sex.

39. My guy u better run this babe de too desperate ooo, abi na by force?

40. Lwkmd!!! No b small Preparation๐Ÿ˜‚

41. Nawa ooo, koji na bastard

42. Heeeyyyy!!! Wahala dey o! He say he nor do na, na by force??? She's just comes to me as a very insecure & abased lady! Mtsheww

43. She is so pained.

#Linda'spal

44. Pls Linda get me the lady's number she doesn't need to use two hours to prepare