Lol...see the tweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 April 2016

Lol...see the tweet

You people should leave our president alone, jor! Lol

68 comments:

1. Lol. The name of the album is called CHANGE. More Instagram followers for you

2. 😂😂😂

3. Ezigbo change

4. Too dry! Linda take note!

5. Buhari is a fool, he wants to tour all t countries of the world on Nigeria's expense. Change album indeed!!!

2. Laughing in isoko,kio kio kio.sai baba

3. Lol,very funny the album is called CHANGE!!!!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Hahahhahahaha!!!...Epic tweet.

6. Hahahhahahaha!!!...Epic tweet.

7. It can only come from kenna ode!

1. And urs is coming from a son of gay father. Devil

8. Lol on Crious note he needs to tell us ooo

9. Seriously i like the man buh all these frequent traveling aint helping the situation of the country ...at least not yet. He should focus on our internal problems b4 re-branding our image

10. Hahahhahahaha!!!...Epic tweet.

11. My brother so you dey see waiting i dey see?the album he drop is the way his shaking world leaders and laughing and banking the ones he recorders with anonymous name.
    Dame Linda he is the president if they leave am na me dey go hold before nope he should face the music he started.
    World top celebrities never tour the world like terrorist buhari and his so called supporters are blind to see the truth gosh........

1. Your English sef na first grade

2. Leave Freeborn or Bornthroway alone. Since Buhari came into power, she has been feeling pain all over her body. Her politician customers in PDP that were paying her heavily for bed show at night no longer have access to free money to patronise her. Such a pity.

12. U guys needs change and na the change we all dey see now. Nonsense APC led govt

13. Album change tour

14. Hahahahahahahahahaha...

#PeterObiForPresident2019

15. Lolzzzzzzzzzzz

16. So he's not your president too abi Linda?pride precedes downfall.

17. Kenna my neighbour

18. they should leave their president alone or our president?@BabyLinda

19. Hehehehe the album is titled Kwarapshun.

20. Lmao! Some people have no chill.

21. He dropped the CHANGE album - hit track.Very funny tweet.

$I NEED OBAMA's DNA$

22. The beauty or "ugly" of social media is that every one can slam their opinion.... Clever or dumb. Can anyone please name one trip the president has made that's irrelevant? Just one. Why does he have ministers and paid government workers? Let me use an example dumb people will understand-linda Ikeji has people working for her now, so she can travel around and still has her blog running.

1. Dear anonymous fellow if u had sense u will vomit the trash u just vomited

2. Please tell us one that he has made that is relevant. Hypocrite.

23. Leave him alone keh?...though him don leave us alone tay tay!

24. Replies
    1. You know why it's not funny to you?...it's because your brain is positioned the same way you're seated

2. U nid medication asap!

25. Hahahahahha indeed oh, he needs to tell his people 😂😂😂😂😂

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 April 2016 at 12:22

Lol.

27. Apc is the name of the album

28. Some persons appears to depict that they are gurus to finding solutions on social media whereas they are just very uninformed human beings.

Take a look at this link,you might find it helpful to earn some money whilst waiting for the dream job
    http://dollarcell.com/?ref=204434

29. Lol

He is only living the best way he knows #nomadism#

30. True talk o. Linda observe!

31. Linda as if u r nt hapi about al dis tweets

32. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

33. can't stop laughing

34. world tour lol. too deep #sigh