Lol...Did Adeniyi Johnson just admit to committing adultery?
Earlier today, actor and ex husband of actress,
Toyin Aimakhu, Adeniyi Johnson, asked his followers how well they know him and that they should name something he loves. One
follower said he loves Fornication and Niyi's reply to her was a little off. He corrected her saying it's not fornication but adultery. So wait, he loves adultery? Lol
Na was oh some thing we hear for social media at times. They idiot and his ex bitch are they same. He is yoruba so i believe him they eat adultery as food.
He doesn't know what he is saying. Both of them were into adultery acts. Toyin is a specialist. If i pull over with a G-wagon or range rover she will jump on me like 'Kilode'.
39 comments:
Gobe...lol
THAT IS SARCASM. I DECREE sense into your life.
Clap for yourself!
#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria
Gud for him...
Linda u don't a brain,wiaz ya humor sense?
Na was oh some thing we hear for social media at times.
They idiot and his ex bitch are they same.
He is yoruba so i believe him they eat adultery as food.
April fool tins
Hmmmmm
He doesn't know what he is saying.
Both of them were into adultery acts.
Toyin is a specialist. If i pull over with a G-wagon or range rover she will jump on me like 'Kilode'.
The dog met with the Ho. Perfect fit.
His business,
He is not a saint either.
No Lindiway I guess he corrected the fan's wrong choice of word.
Lol, funny
Choi! Lindaway, that's on a lighter note joor to make the fan laugh.
Lol,na wa o
Yeah who cares if he does, the deed has been done already.
Nah I think he was just correcting the person.
We know dat long before now. Linda take note!
It's a simple correction jor. Una just because una one sell news cause problems.
Hahahahahahhaha.....me just passing
He just corrected her not admitting it
d fried plantain and gizard comment that followed, made it so fkn hilarious......lmao
Lol this guy is a clown
His business
Hmmmmmmm
Na so
It doesn't mean he committed adultery na
He said it all na may God deliver him frm every spirit of.....!
Who is adeniyi johnson?
They may be friends
Lol...this is funny.
The question is, is he married? If he is yes it's adultery if not its fornication.
He helped her with the right word... Linda olodo
SENSELESS Niyi
Hmmmm I don't want to believe this
Dnt mind Linda,all her saying is,if u want to accuse a married man,it's adultery not fornication. Acknowledging his marriage to Toyin.
I tink he only corrected the fan!hes not admitting to anything !