Kylie Jenner snubs young fan who wanted a pic... then she gets a pic with Kendall (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Kylie Jenner snubs young fan who wanted a pic... then she gets a pic with Kendall (photos)

A young fan hoping to get a selfie with Kylie Jenner didn't look so happy after the 18 year old reality star snubbed her request as she headed to the launch her new fashion line with sister Kendall at Neiman Marcus on Thursday night.

A bemused Kylie brushed past the young girl, who then chased and grabbed her as she pleaded for a photo. But Kylie cautioned the girl by allegedly saying 'don't touch me' before her body guards stepped in

The young girl was left saddened by this episode. But her sadness was short-lived as Kylie's sister Kendall graciously posed for a selfie with the young girl after she knelt down and pleaded. How sweet of Kendall!!

And then Kendall came along and agreed to take photos with the girl

Kylie later addressed the issue on twitter

65 comments:

1. I prefer Kendall to Tiger abi Lion's girlfriend.

1. Chech this out guys,, Linda use to reply post here,and its indeed interesting😁😁😁

http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2010/10/my-younger-sisters-wedding-pictures.html?m=1

2. Kendall hz a kind heart

3. Linda has deleted it o

4. I jst don't like dat Kylie girl

5. Where are her parents??? Smh. Selfish ko

6. I guess this girl has never knelt down to beg her parents for anything. More Instagram followers for you

7. Hahahahahaha tigers girlfriend

2. She is her fan and can't be annoying

3. Mtcheww..like play like play dem dey turn children to slut like them

1. You've spoken my mind. Look at the way the kids are dressed?

2. Pls I beg may who na come the palms mall on Friday or Sunday nd see the way our rich kids are dress also, u go ask ur self if their parent no be Nigeria wan know culture, my people is every where now oh

4. *Yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnssssss*

5. Grammar.... There is a kind of pride that comes with fame... Just keep it under check....

6. Good to know dey settled afterwards. Linda take note!

7. Rubbish, na who go take pics wif her i blame

8. Kardashians family. Hmmmmmmmm,Always in d news week in week out

9. Rubbish! Wat's she feeling like? Bliv me, someone like her will be living on dsame street wit me and I'll not even notice.

10. Rubbish! Wat's she feeling like? Bliv me, someone like her will be living on dsame street wit me and I'll not even notice. I blame d people who are so crazy about d Kardashian family

11. So kind of Kendall, Kylie needs to tak it easy.

12. That's so sweet of Kendall

13. Besides she cant take pix with everyone
    It becomes monotonous and tiring
    Pls free Kylie

Miss Freeborn!!

14. Hmmmmmmm. Kylie Jenner seem to forget that they were born into stardom and the kardashian stardom also rubs on them. She should be well accustomed to this selfie thing.

15. Rubbish,I only blame d kids

16. Na mumu Dey worry Kylie,how can u treat a kid lik dat,Kendal is such a humble girl.

17. She knelt down to beg for a picture? If that was my kid I'll flog sense into her head. I don't condone celebrity worship.

18. Make kylie go fuck tree abeg...Kendall is angel everyone knows

19. but jokes apart, sometimes these fans can over do sef. they worship these celebs as they are some sorts of gods. like seriously, you have to kneel down to beg for a picture? it's not by force biko

20. Replies
    1. And what is wrong wit d story??? D kard secretary ?? Linda lied about d story??

21. Mstchhheewww taking pics will it give her access to heaven nah ticket to heaven?

22. U didn't do well, in as much as I like u, I don't and can't support evil.

23. D humble shall be exalted.,dts y Kendall is goin places,of course she's ma favourite..I hate Proud pple

24. What is she feeling like, mtheeew

25. You shouldn't treat people anyhow..much more a kid.

26. Na D fame don dey worry that Kylie....thumbs up to kendall

27. People like me won't even notice her

28. Hopeless Fans.. Wat haff kylie done for d people..
    Shallow minded fellows
    Fan milk.. Nonsense

Enugu's shoe maker

29. Abeg Mr Stern no comment abi he's out of data?

30. I have always preferred Kendal (the model) to Kylie (tiger's girl frnd)

1. At least u know one with her career nd u know the other one with a man......no one needs to b told one of them is a success nd d oda one ll b a porn star but thanks to d family purse she wont act porn in jesus name

31. I wonder what she is feeling like

32. Kids chasing "celebs"? Where are their parents?

33. She is just a child for God's sakes! How could she not a selfie with her? Kylie with her onu kpomo

34. The rate at which the world is changing keeps me marveled. just a decade ago, only superstars like Michael and Movie Stars were getting this kind of reception and acceptance, but today what do we have? Instagram, twitter, and even Fb Stars snubbing poor kids everywhere they go with no actually recorded achievement that affected the world positively. Kendall at least is a great runway model and I thank her for her humility.

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

35. Is it now a crime to say no to a selfie? Everyone has his or her bad time. Keep hating Linda while you stay at jegunle. Peole should stop hating this family,they have done much for themselves. You can never be better than someone you are hating.

36. Same here I like kendell than Kylie she look snobby.

37. Yeah aw sweet of kendal.stil like kylie though

38. Linda how do we get Google to have people's age next to their name, we really need to know how old these people on your blog are, God forbid there's anyone above 20 years old here o

1. Hmmmm too bad. I pray money n fame shldnt change me.

39. Av never liked this Kylie chic!