Kim Kardashian shares a nude photo of supermodel, Naomi Campbell | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Kim Kardashian shares a nude photo of supermodel, Naomi Campbell

Kim Kardashian who attended supermodel Naomi Campbell's book signing of her limited edition 'Naomi coffee table book' - which is being sold for $1750, shared this nude photo of Naomi from the book via Snapchat. According to Naomi Campbell, the book is a culmination of her life’s work and it includes all that she has done in the fashion business for the past 29½ years.
'The book is a timeline of my career, and has allowed me to remember and give credit to all the wonderful people I’ve had the pleasure of working with over the years.'

43 comments:

1. Naomi,ageless beauty

2. What are we supposed to do with the pix??? Linda take note!

3. Kim they find talk mumu girl,shes forgetting the fact that she's a married woman

4. What a life to behold.... Hell is @ ur doorpost.... First to comment

5. Ok o...nudity everywhr
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

6. Ok since being naked is d other of d day it's ok

7. Good to hear but a trashy photo though

8. Kim Want To show us that it is not only her that is Cray Cray

9. BUT I NO SI ANY NUDE NAHH

10. Kayfuture-nyben29 April 2016 at 17:24

no be today yansh dey back abi

11. Ok.i knw kimmy loves nude

12. 2 birds of the same feather

13. Just $17.50? It should be more...

14. The book is to me over priced!!

15. Nude is her career of course. Nonsense

*NW 042*

16. Senseless Kim! Shove it up ur f**kin' a**!!!

17. Hahaha the hate is real wen it comes 2 Kim but she cares not, she's not the one in d pix afterall n Naomi sold the books afterall

18. So naomi nor get hand to share her own nude? Or she isnt on social media? Na kim self help anoda person share her own nude.....may Kim receive her healing in jesus name

19. Mumu woman just bcs she paid 1,700 dollars to purchase it, she's indirectly showing it off for more money

20. Linda did they beg you to cover....they that put the picture like that like it that way
    Stop protecting what the owners are not protecting biko

21. Some people are just lucky. What do we learn from such book?

22. Nakedness has become the other of the day, the Naomi I know in my Bible did not go naked. God help us

23. yeye woman. Out of all the pages in the book, am sure its only this one that caught her attention and that she deemed fit to share on social media.. mtcheeew. Am sure she didnt ask for permission from Naomi Campbell before posting her nude pic on social media. Shebi Naomi doesnt have hand to post the nude pic herself? I always knew there was something iffy about this Kim Krdashian. Enough of her news biko..