Jay Bugatti shares sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 April 2016

Jay Bugatti shares sexy new photos

Jay as in...that's a guy! Work it, gurl!

55 comments:

1. Him too try

2. Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

3. Tufia

4. Mcheeeeeeeew! Oshi! Linda take note!

5. LINDA STOP PROMOTING HOMOSEXUALITY ON UR BLOG. GOD IS WATCHING!!!

6. Orisirisi 😭😭😭😭😭

7. Gay alert

Mtcheeeew

2. Kai,look at her legs on d left picture, n her bleached knuckles.

3. Linda, wat do u gain from promoting gays?

1. Homo erectus...homo sapien

2. Promotes? I think it's indirect ridiculing..cos all they receive are insults. Like when she agrees to post onyxx pictures, i'm sure she knows he won't receive any compliments. Abi..she's trying to be free minded..

4. Nothing sexy about a he-goat feeling funky.

5. Linda be careful. Which one is work is gurl?
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

6. Rubbish

Meenah_wakil on instagram

7. What are u trying to encourage Linda ikeji...Abeg let us know,may be we are missing something

8. Mtchew... crazy peeps everywhere!

9. Honestly I don't know If u see this as humour, but promoting gays ain't nice to your person at all.. Just saying..!!!!!!

10. linda, i don't understand. are you supporting gays and transgenders? or this is because you want more traffic on your blog.

11. Linda why do you promote gay? And you tell us you r a christian who prays to God, worship Him and believe in him? You better tell us where you stand.

1. Am beginning to suspect Linda too.

12. This is sad and disgusting as well.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 April 2016 at 12:00

Rubbish,he is still look like a man,no diff.

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 April 2016 at 12:00

Rubbish,he is still look like a man,no diff.

15. Linda ma koboko please, he needs a whip. Things fall apart.... #just passing

16. Dude is ugly as fuck.. Don't get me started on those legs. Linda next time warn us that viewers discretion is required haba

17. U no dey carry davido news again u not professional

18. which one is work it gurl..linda stop all this oo..imagine if that was your blood brother pek..are u still going to say work it girl

19. Linda I often wonder what u understand by sexy.

20. Abeg wat is sexy about dis pic Abeg? She looks like my goat.

21. Yes o linda it is not good promoting sick people that needs a doctor. Pray and God will deliver you. Gay na sickness. We all need jesus @maunne

22. Linda, I see what u re doing here

23. Good for him. Linda observe!

24. But then , even the picture is not nice. Forget the man-girl aspect of it.

25. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f