How to create wealth in a harsh economy: ‘101 ways’ reveals business ideas, success stories and more… | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

How to create wealth in a harsh economy: ‘101 ways’ reveals business ideas, success stories and more…

Recent studies reveal that since the slump in crude oil prices, more than 450,000 Nigerians have lost their jobs in the last 18 months. So far, the worst hit jobs have been in oil and gas, banking and manufacturing. Sadly, more jobs could be lost in 2016 as the economy continues to struggle.

But while the economy bites hard and unemployment continues to rise, some smart Nigerians are thinking outside the box and creating wealth in very innovative ways. Their successes prove that entrepreneurship, and not employment, is the best and smartest way to survive in a harsh economy -- and anyone can learn from these successes and innovative ideas.

‘101 Ways To Make Money in Africa’ is a comprehensive collection of the most lucrative business ideas and opportunities that are currently creating wealth across Africa. It also shares several amazing and inspiring success stories of entrepreneurs who started from nothing, but are now building world-class businesses everywhere in Africa.

Already distributed and read in 35+ countries within and outside Africa, this ‘encyclopedia’ of business ideas and insight is now available in Nigeria.

To see some of the business ideas and success stories in the book, visit: http://www.smallstarter.com/business-ideas-for-2016/

10 comments:

1. SO YOUR OWN HOW TO CRATE WEALTH NA TO COM TEL US MAKE WE BUY UR BOOK? NO B U WEY DUNG CRATE WELT ALREADY SOPOS GIV US BOOK FOR FRI?

2. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

3. Don't mind him outdated EBOOKS

4. Great book, really opened my eyes to possibilities. But please where can I get another copy. My annoying bis sis has 'stolen' mine. Well done to the authors!

5. Hmm... interesting. I think I now see why John-Paul wanted me to come over and share my own view of the book on Linda. It's surprising how people who know nothing about something can just dismiss it with blind ignorance.

Well, to be objective, I think people should check up the book on Konga, Jumia, or even Amazon.com and see the reviews its gotten from people who've read it from around the world. That way, it's easier to make up your mind about it.

Another way is to just Google the book (101 Ways To Make Money in Africa) and read what comes up.

For me, I think it's the best investment I've made in my knowledge so far this year. Especially the bonus book about '50 Organisations That Will Give You Capital to Grow Your Business in Africa'. I'm already talking to Grofin about capital for my cashew processing startup.

Thanks for the book, John-Paul

6. Follow me on IG - @goon_300

7. A book for every serious entrepreneur! Very insightful...

8. We can help you with the answers to the questions above.
    If you have ever thought about something that you would like to have
    but did not have enough money for, then (AUAOM) is for you
    http://anunlimitedamountofmoney.com have a nice day.