Femi Branch recounts his past experiences with Joke Silva & Genevieve Nnaji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Femi Branch recounts his past experiences with Joke Silva & Genevieve Nnaji

Stage performer/actor, Femi Branch is sharing his experiences with Nollywood veteran, Joke Silva & actress, Genevieve Nnaji. See what he wrote about Joke Silva and his first and only working experience with Genevieve till date - after the cut....

27 comments:

1. D GUY LUK OLD NOW PAS GENI N JOKE

2. They got my love,more especially Mummy J,xo #WomanDearest

3. Hahaha. .femi hvnt seen you on the screen for awhile.

4. Choi in Linda's voice...abeg confess well we de hear.....so what happened after that....

5. Its good to appreciate those that helped u grow

6. She is a mother. Genny is good at her job.Powerful women.

7. Genny the great, always making people miss their lines. She did same to Mercy Johnson, she's so adorable...

8. Is gud to acknowledge those that helped you.
    Thumps up

9. If you get to know Genny u'll enjoy every minute that's why she's the Rih to my Katy perry!{Figuratively tho}

10. gd 4 him

11. See the list of your facebook profile visitors. view my facebook visitors