Fans are shocked at DMX's latest interview... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 April 2016

Fans are shocked at DMX's latest interview...

In the radio interview which took place last week, DMX talked about the time Diddy passed on signing him to his record label but it's not what he said that shocked fans, it was his appearance and demeanor. Watch the video after the cut...

79 comments:

1. **********************Na his choix oooo !!!!!!! Wen u do strange things ************* u make d news !!!!!!!!!!!

2. He was just jumping around. Maybe he was in cloud nine

3. this nigga is high on coke... period..

1. You hear me? He's high on something! Coke or met, or pcp. Wow.

4. What! This guy is going down fast ever since he refused burgin to their occultic command they have been making his life a he'll.

1. You're just a child, you still believe in fairy tales

5. What! This guy is going down fast ever since he refused burgin to their occultic command they have been making his life a he'll.

6. his royal cokeness.... still lo this nigga tho..

7. Hmmm,weed has finished DMX...CHAI! #CrackHead

8. nothing bur drugs.....so sad

9. Thought this brother man has changed for good tho. Dude is on some METH ish.SMH

10. He's in love with the COCO

11. He needs to sniff something like seriously

12. The dude is spiritually high! DopeMessingXick!!!!!!

13. He looks faded and weary...high on some substance...

1. Looking like he about 2 jump those two interviewers 4 some cash 2 score more meth

14. First he is high as f**k, then he obviously is craving some more coke

15. Madam Linda. Ididnt find much abt. His gestures. Stil. Rockin his. Tracks tho

16. Drugs got him fucked up big time. I think he tried to fight this demon at some point in the past but it seem he ain't strong enough. I still like him and wish God could grant him the grace to conquer his demons, come clean and bounce back to normal. #OneLoveDMX

17. Drugs got him fucked up big time. I think he tried to fight this demon at some point in the past but it seem he ain't strong enough. I still like him and wish God could grant him the grace to conquer his demons, come clean and bounce back to normal. #OneLoveDMX.

18. Dmx is on instagram and he's currently recording with swizzbeatz Alicia Key's husband and seriously dmx doesn't look like this at all. He's been touring clubs and doing shows and that man in the video sounds nothing like dmx. Dmx has a verified account on IG go check him out.

19. Drug!drug!!drug!!!

20. So saaad. This used to be one of my best rappers..that nigga higher than a kite right there..that's crystal meth speaking.. choi!! My hausa peeps call it 'powdan iblis'

21. mehnn !!!!!! This guy is loosing it, awwwww DMX is Gone. visit my blog www.throwbackthisday.blogspot.com

22. Chaii the power of drugs ehn

23. Drugs have totally messed him up_it is so sad watching him like this.....

24. Crystal meth in action.. Dis dude is cranked d fuck up..

25. He is high on something...

26. Well, I'm not

27. Hmmn! I heard from a source that DMX is now a man of God; what the hell is wrong with him here? Em flabagasted....!

28. Choi...Cocaine na bastard o....see our dark man X!!!

29. So sad. He's strung out on something, and it shows.

30. Dude rubbing his nose too much...must be on the cocaine crack shit!! Niggas fucked

31. Lost soul.
    Coke don hungry ham die.
    May God help him.

32. Na so crazy they start..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

33. Daaaaamn! What did they do to this my guy naa! Guess they pumped tonnes of Cokes into him while in Jail? This is so heartbreaking. Youths keep off drugs.

34. one of the realiest rapper but a captive of d music industry's evil(drugs).

35. Drugs drugs drugs

36. He look like someone who is high on drugs.

37. High! High! High on drugs! That 'constant touching of the nose' action is a giveaway!

38. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

39. D dude is high on "amala"....super obvious

40. DRUGS, DRUGS AND MORE DRUGS!

41. Nigger is going.. going...

42. Fully a drug addict i hope he gets help soon

43. Drugs are bad mkay?

44. Too much sniffing tinz

45. Drug don chop this guy brain i tell you na the drug dey talk no be DMX

46. honestly ishi agbarugo DMX. its a pity. www.wakanaija.com

47. They've messed up DMX head

48. He has never bn normal from day 1

49. U need deliverance bro.i cry inside me. Why did u allow devil to use u.

50. hrm paul ojeih8 April 2016 at 23:49

X had it all, he had everything a wonderful career a tight rap career and couple of movies to his belt before he went under d bus and started snorting coke. Now he is all washed up.

51. Nigga high as a kite!!

52. Chai! this guy is really high on drugs. It's so obvious, it's like madness. He is going craze gradually. #Lilytop.com

53. them for give am drink na

54. He's high on something. Coke, met or pcp.shit.

55. That's DMX for you. He never changed much. High or not... that's DMX.