In a series of tweets, the official Bauchi State Twitter Account made the announcement after thanking everyone who participated in the competition.
The winners are OsikhenaDirisu (Beat FM OAP), FabuyiAdeniyi (TV Producer with Soundcity), and Adams Ibrahim, popularly known as VJ Adams. Others are Abdullahi Muhammad and SalauAtinuke, a Youth Corper and ChiamakaObuekwe (a travel blogger).
On the 14th of April, they will depart for Bauchi and experience the beauties of the state till 17th of April. You can follow their journey on Twitter and Instagram - @BauchiState and Facebook – www.facebook.com/bauchistateng, using the hashtag #ExploreBauchi.
32 comments:
Yankari tins
Congratulations to them, lol
Ei kinda dey earn money frm advertising. Who's says blogging is wack.
Gud to hear
Nice one! Noted
This is a good way to promote tourism in the state.
Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions. Call or WhatsApp 08145061451, WE WORK 24 HOURS EVERY DAY, free samples always available.
Untop say wetin
.decitoN
Nice initiative
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Nice initiative
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Congrats to them.
Odiegwu just one youth corp member and others are celebrities.
Goan have seats.
okay..congrats
Congrats to the winners. Linda take note!
Mtchewwwwwwww!!!!!! They should have said they wanted publicists/celebrities not just ordinary people. I ope the lions don't bite.... ndi awusa na politics iberibe ha.
Wow
Congratulations
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Wow nice idea. Wat a lovely experience it would be
#LibBadBoy
Good for them
I wonder what was the procedure for selecting the winners cos the list is questionable oh! I know I didn't enter for it for respect for myself and not the fear of "book is a Haramites" but how come the winners are all the same people as in.....?
Congratulations to dem winners
Hmmmmmmm..nice... So we can explore Bauchi as we dey explore Dubai.....
Hmmm arrangee so only bloggers and journalists entered the competition
Congrats to them
hehehe... lols.. Linda... Abdullahi Muhammad is also a hausa blogger.. u guys shud congrat a fellow LIB reader... I am going to Yankari
hehehe... lols.. Linda... Abdullahi Muhammad is also a hausa entertainment blogger.. u guys shud congrat a fellow LIB reader... I am going to Yankari.. yeeeeeeeeeh
Congrats to the winners
Na So
>>> Click Here for the latest Free Browsing Cheats ===>All Software Cracks And Downloads <<<==
So they wandered public figures??why did they now ask us to apply knowing fully well it wasn't for the general mass......
Hmmm where was I wen ds was going on, ut has bn on my mind to travel fa,I for save my money. Njoy urselves fellas