Checkout this lovely African Pre-wedding photo shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Checkout this lovely African Pre-wedding photo shoot

The couple will be getting married on May 7th, 2016. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut

Image by Omani Franklin...

98 comments:

1. Too cute... inspiration... Happy Married Life in advance...

2. Lol Nice..but it will be nicer if they are rich and they are doing this.

1. Idiot, so if he's not rich he cnt marry ryt. U need a dirty slap to reset dat ur stupid malfunctionin brain...

3. Lols! Which kain lovely African Pre-wedding photoshoot be this one naaa?

4. Nice concept tho

5. Aww...so simple and beautiful

6. Village style.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

7. Good girl. Not all these money- mentals that want ATM cards as necklaces on their necks.

1. You sound like a broke bitch, ain't no cute girl with no money, it takes money to look great. So is not our fault

2. Girl, I rarely comment here but ur comment portrays u as an epitome of stupidity. It is girls like u make good girls look bad. Ur mentality is so antiquated and needs refigurization. #NEVER MARRY GOLD DIGGERS

3. Girl, I rarely comment here but ur comment portrays u as an epitome of stupidity. It is girls like u make good girls look bad. Ur mentality is so antiquated and needs refigurization. #NEVER MARRY GOLD DIGGERS

8. Wow so lovely, olden days tings

9. Love eez a beautiful thing not a joking sturv #ImeanAm

10. They take it back home... Everything must nt be flashy Everytime...... Nice concept

................ Liber maniac...........

11. Hahaha that guy gave the pix a local look.

12. Mmmm,,, Dat's nice. True love doesn't cost a thing

13. This is far from creative, this isn't African, Africans are not poor, the theme of this shoot is "poverty" nothing but poverty and joblessness, it's not beautiful please let's always speak the truth.

1. Ur jus talkin nonsense...

2. I wonder what you reason with. I happen to know these couple. FYI they ain't poor

14. Congrat to them. * it's well*

15. Replies
    1. Yes ugly and dirty jus lyk ur name and ur looks. Ewu hausa...

2. Bcos u are very materialistic and fake

16. Lovely

17. I can bet dat dis is true luv in it's purest form put differently an undiluted luv

1. General ovr seer and fortune teller. Ewu hausa..

18. Nice one,remembering wen I was in d village, firing dos village sweet chicks.but des days no more village babe,everyone is wise now.

1. Clap 4ursef for a job wel done. Village he goat !!!

19. So love d concept
    Happy marriage life ahead

20. It was creative but I dnt like it.

21. Chai is so unique.
    Happy married life in advance.
    So So lovely and romantic.

22. Mstcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!

23. What i wnt som ladies to knw is nt evry guy wil hv time 4 dramatic pre-wedding shoot, so incase ur bae dsnt pick intrst in ds, dnt fight him.. life is more than a beautiful dramatic prewedding shoot 4 social media.

24. Beautiful couple and proudly Africans.

25. Awwwwwwww! Beautiful! Linda take note!

26. Beautiful. I really love it. More Instagram followers for you

27. Hmm lovely.. am Linda's hand bag.

1. Soon u wil bcome linda's shoes thn she go match krace commot 4ur head. Ofeke !!!

28. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com23 April 2016 at 11:27

Love nwantinti

29. Hmm lovely.. am Linda's hand bag.. Linda pls y are u not posting my comment na?

30. So unconventional! Dats uniqueness!

31. Beautiful proud African couple. May God bless there sincerity and union

1. Gd 4 them

32. Wow I love d concept and congratulation to dem

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 April 2016 at 12:02

Very unique, good for them.

34. Natural things.... Kuuul.

35. this is different, i like it

36. Really a nice concept. Kudos to the photographer.

#Linda'spal

37. Lovely...so original. All those slick over- stylised yuppie cash laden photos you see are so tiresome! Also they don't really depict real life, still each to his own. But these, lovely! And good luck to them.

38. Lovely...so original. All those slick over- stylised yuppie cash laden photos you see are so tiresome! Also they don't really depict real life, still each to his own. But these, lovely! And good luck to them.

39. Beautiful...happy wedding in advance

40. Nice pictures...#onMYway...

41. Wat is lovely abt these photos......????

1. U cnt figure it out bcos ur so stupid and blind. Probably d environmnt u servd in as coper has a negetive influence on u. She goat....

2. What's lovely? Are u f*****king kidding me? Money has dragged girls like u into being victims of ritualism. #NEVER MARRY A GOLD DIGGER#

42. But she already has a wedding ring on???,what gives linda r u f with us??

43. I love it. They love it. Go suck an egg if you don't & lack the refinement not to know when to keep your trap shut. This is their moment & you have no right to spoil it for them, social media or not. It is more irritating when you consider that those throwing trash don't have the resources or the balls to go out there and find a wife. We shall all be here & we shall see you and your Dubai~themed pre~wedding photo shoots( most probably never)

44. You get what you wish for. Africans are no more poor. This is not a nice concept at all.

45. Replies
    1. Look at ur face like "Too dry". #NEVER MARRY A GOLD DIGGER#

46. Cute.
    She a fine wife in waitin.
    This black ass lad is one lucky fuck.

47. Congrats! Your season will not pass you bye in Jesus' name. Amen.