CCT trial: Unease in Saraki’s camp as Ekweremadu plots succession | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 April 2016

CCT trial: Unease in Saraki’s camp as Ekweremadu plots succession

Ripples Nigeria has learnt that what began as an innocuous award to Deputy Senate President,Ike Ekweremadu, on Tuesday has created serious unease in the camp of Dr Bukola Saraki, incumbent leader of the Senate, who is currently facing trial at the Code of Conduct Tribunal for false declaration of assets - Read More

25 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm ok ooo we're simply observing the drama.

2. A great conflict is about to arise between their camps for sure.

3. Ekweremadu is d man. Saraki is a criminal and a fraud.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

4. Hmmmmmmm I don't understand naija politics anylonger....

5. The formula they are plotting.

6. I pray he becomes the Senate President

7. Whatever!

8. Hahahaha igbo kwenu! Trust the Igbo man to take advantage.Ya kpotuba.

9. There is rarely any genuine trust in politics...#onMYway.

10. Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

11. Let ekweremadu become the senate president joor. Too much distraction from saraki case

12. I don't think it's true. Buh u can't trust politicians anyway

LIB ADDICT#just pAssing#

13. Politicians no permanent frnd no permanent enemy bt a permanent interest is made to b certain... who is foolin who???

14. Bukola saraki is dull, dull and dull...... calculated maths formula with geography diagrams