Body of woman found dead in a canal at Ikeja has been removed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Body of woman found dead in a canal at Ikeja has been removed

Yesterday, I reported about a dead woman whose body was dumped at a canal behind a barracks in Ikeja.. (read here). Her body was removed this afternoon. See more photos after the cut...

32 comments:

1. Good one.they have done well.
    I commend you dame Dr Barr Linda ikaji for that if not you thunder would have fire the people living behind that place with the Fulambranical smell keep reporting why your enemies are dying in shame,disgrace and lack an want.

2. Who knows wat happened to her?

3. Who knows wat happened to her?

4. Who knows wat happened to her?

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 April 2016 at 17:24

Na wa o,may her soul rip.

6. Shameful people,three or four days after it was reported!
    You see corpse lying around till it gets rotten on lagos/Ibadan expressway(Ogun state government and Nigerian police liable!

7. Can you imagine! No police present

8. What could had caused her such a mysterious death

9. May Hod help, protect & save us. Amen

10. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

11. Oh dear,Linda, thank you for bringing dat news I believe someone read ur blog and swang into action.

12. Good