Big breasted woman followed around by men at Computer Village, Ikeja (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Big breasted woman followed around by men at Computer Village, Ikeja (photos)

This played out at Computer Village in Ikeja recently. See more photos after the cut...

267 comments:

1. This pple wil not kill me lol

2. Load!! I don't fancy abeg

3. Jesus. How many peoples breast is that?? And the men following her. More Instagram followers for you

4. All these men no get work.. she's even bothered.

5. Choi!! See them following her like dogs being drawn out by bones! Cossy move aside jare!!

6. She wasn't bothered...nice one. Pillow things naturally

7. Make they leave her alone jor.but dis lady gatheram oo no be small.ara nwanyi asa lol!
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

8. Those following her are savages. Idiots!

9. She for wear better bra na!see as d whole thing just spread for her chest.

10. Not nice. Can't she move around freely now because she is a woman? Or because she is not "NORMALLY BUILT"? It's painful though.

11. Overblack dey worry dis woman knee cap

12. How embarrassing. Poor lady.

13. She shld invest in a good bra is all I can say!

14. Lmao.. kai lagosians,See that stupid child on a red face cap just dey follow follow the woman, he wan die on top of the breast..

15. **********************Choooooooooi !!!!!!! Okokobioko !!!!!!!!!! Dis woman still dey breath ????????? Asin uuup doown ??????? Thunder !!!!!!!

16. E fit be bomb this woman carry for chest and these foolish boys are following her around

17. Her boobs can bag her houses if she can use them well

18. Blood of jesu...cossy orjiakor ur a learner

19. Foolish guys,dos guys at computer village d way d give attention over little tings is amazing, som of dem will leav dia biz just to follow her about, but wait oo,all dis ting for her alone?i hop she doesn't have bak pain.

20. Omo dis one na nwanyi asaba ooo but the boobs big sha but e don fall olympus has fallen.....lol google maserati. Xxx n see wat I call juggs www.iwonpopular.com

21. Wtf. See milk factory...

22. Haba she's just laughing yeah.. But it's quite embarrassing sha

23. Heavy load.... lol

24. Jobless mofos.... na who big breast don eep?

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 April 2016 at 12:26

Omo see load,good for her.

26. Those boys for computer village no well at all...lol...y them dey embarrass this woman na...they never c woman wey get breast like that before?.... Well na joblessness dey cause all this kind thing

27. they just made her an hot cake by ignorantly following her ,uneducated men in animal skin.

28. Wow! Is this breast natural? If it's so, na work for d lady shaa! But y are they following her around na. #inlov with LIB.

29. What sort of wierd boobs is that? Can't be real.

30. Yeeparipa! What is ds? Chai! What an embarassing situation.

31. So all dis nigga em wan suck breast...... dis boobi is big enuf to feed d whole nation.

32. See how she dressed decent and packaged the boons well.... unlike that stupid cossy

33. Smilin.....smilin.....funny but not funny! Very bad of dem Shaaa, she can undago reduction mamaplasty if she has d money. But d boobs are way too massive! Sowie dem.

34. She should stop bleaching and buy herself a good push up bra

35. So na only one person get all theses? This is what i call cowbell our milk.
    Why are the yoruba jobless guys following her?soon we go hear they don fraud or abuse her.
    Is she on a breast tour or what?
    Yorubas no dey use eyes see big breast bitch.

36. Let her feed the needy..'mummy kukukeke'(in a babies voice)

37. Hhahhahahha Nigerians even with fuel crisis,una still dey happy!!! I love Naija,Auntie Linda I can't wait to attend your wedding.Ekpere m bu ka chineke nyegi ur heart desires.Ndi muru gi amu n'gi anubeghi di ga abia wedding.

38. Really not fair,this lady could go into depression.She's helpless

39. But Mehn the load on her chest tho

40. What is this?? And she's very excited about it

41. I like her courage sha.it's well

42. Lmao Omo dem don wash this woman kpa.

43. This is so embarrassing! I feel for her.

44. this is nigeria for you.

45. All these onitsha local traders in Lagos hope they know this is Lagos

46. WTF!! This is way too much for one woman

47. Things we see on LIB...lolz

EUNIQUE

48. Jobless Men! The woman seems to be enjoying the hype....

Long Live LIb!!!

49. Hahahaha naija but the breast milk is huge ooooo Linda

50. Why na?hahahah.men and their libidos

51. Atleast she's well dressed!!

52. ah ah why naw ? that us harassment oh

53. Oh boy! This is really huge. Anyway breast no dey heavy it's owner Lolzzzzz

54. Thats sexual harrasment.

55. ah ah why naw ? that us harassment oh

56. Wow,mehn this lady should have packaged her breast well, this is not nice abeg

57. Wow,mehn this lady should have packaged her breast well, this is not nice abeg

58. Linda is dis real or some kind of joke? Where on earth is dat stupid girl (cossy ojiakor)who thinks she's big breasted & all she knows how to do is expose d aids infected to d whole world. Go girl,flaunt dem all.

Edobabe#replinda#

59. Oh my gudness this one Na over load o...is only God that wil deliver men frm breast

60. I LIKE HOW PROUD SHE WAS. PROUDLY AFRICAN.

61. no respect for the lady what a nonsense

62. Eya she is bless

Take a look at this link,you might find it helpful to earn some money whilst waiting for the dream job
    http://dollarcell.com/?ref=204434

63. That must be embarrassing for her. Sorry!

64. And you posted it for? Isn't this molestation in another form? So much for women empowerment.

65. Holy Christ!!!!! Those boobs are really big. Like big biggy. I Wonder how she manages with the packaging everyday.

66. Chei! What is this? I feel for her already. No offence o,bt dis is too big. Her bra no even fit in again

67. That's some consignment she's got. Those guys were guarding them for her to avoid stories that touch.

68. That's some consignment she's got. Those guys were guarding them for her to avoid stories that touch.

69. Her back must hurt. Yikes

70. the breast is too big oh! sm pple dey carry load sha.

71. She's lucky dey didn't molest her. Those boys are really stupid. Linda take note!

72. Respect and stop harassing her.

73. I don't understand the breast o can't ugh pack it well.

74. This is not even funny. Where are women rights activists? At least one or 2 of these animals should be jailed for harassment. What a stupid lawless country. This is so unfair. You can see that woman hiding her embarrassment under a phoney smile. God save our stupid country

75. Lol. The man in white in the second pix is looking at the breast and holding his penis at the same time. Uncultured men.

76. Oganigwe!! Linda, I noticed you don't display my comment on your blog, why?

77. Hahahaha 4 her life she no go near computer village again

78. Hmmmm
    I see she is enjoying her attention grabbing boobs but those guys no get work o

79. Ignore boys at computer village are so immature they keep harassing women

80. That must be extremely embarrassing, but the boobs though........ Operation feed the nation

81. What the hell! Why are they following her upandan

82. Igbo boys at computer village are so immature they keep harassing women

83. O boy this breast no b here ooo. Thank God for my size of breast ooo this one na over load

84. What sort of nonsense is this now? So staring at her is not enough, they had to follow her about. Look at them. Shameless horny idiots. At least she doesn't look offended. Thank God she wasn't cornered and raped.

85. Stupid perverted men. What's funny for them to get all excited. A woman with voluptuous breasts and we'll groomed walks past and they're in a frenzy. Illiteracy and lack of native intelligence explains why some of these dudes constitute themselves nuisances.

86. Linda nkea bu kwa ibu,make God help her biko

87. She should be happy they wasn't harrassing her anyhow by touching her

88. JOBLESS MEN!! Chai - see desperation

89. Aunty Linda!! How can this be pure breast? It's for a movie scene (The Return of Ala Nwanyi Asaba)...

#TooBusyToSeekAttention
    #TheyCallMe_EL~Mysterio

90. Igbo boys and their high level of illiteracy. Annoying jeeks!

91. What kind of harassment is that? What nonsense is this? Frustration is clearly written on her face!

92. How is she coping with the weight? She must be having back pains and again the bra she's wearing is obviously doing nothing for her.

93. Arrant nonsense. The idiot lady sef is feeling fly with herself. Shior!!!

94. This is sexual harassment. Shameful...poor lady.

95. I'm just getting mad at these pictures. They left all they were doing to follow this woman about o. Stupid disgusting perverts. I wonder how many of them released in their pants while following her. Many of them will Wank themselves to death later too. TUEH!

96. Lagosians can embarrass person sha

97. She accommodated dem na

98. Operation feed the Nation. Cossy Ojiakor is still a learner.

99. And bleached skin! She no care sef, but carry o

100. And bleached skin! She no care sef, but carry o

101. I think thr is a drawing spirit in that breast.... Of breast of life

102. Lmao! Cossy is still learning!

103. Is she actually feeling cool? Dis is crazy

104. Hey my yoruba sis in laws breast is this size o.it has given her a complex. always feeling people are talking about her. I feel for her o. The men are just bunch of illiterates, tell me he they are following her around now.

105. Must be comedy. Those brust look unrealistic they Don't fit to the rest of her body' and why are these men following her? Nigerian culture?

106. Mehn.. D tin big sha.. They shouldn't have embarrassed her

107. Iyalaya cossy dis woman ti take over

108. Men too mumu abeg.fish brain,women can never to dis to a man wit huge dick.

109. This is so wrong! Why would they embarrass the young lady like this? I feel so bad for her. Pls put down the post. You're not making it better!

110. Responsible Childminder available in Greenwich. 4474662570749 April 2016 at 14:04

What do they want from her? Men and breast.

111. Wahala dey !!!

112. Chineke nna!!!

113. Bunch of illiterates!!im sure if it was dark they would've molested her there...see pples husband making a fool of themselves..GiGi

114. Seems to me like she is enjoying it

115. Look at that IDIOT small boy, your papa go see you here today

FOOL!!!

116. lmao, i trust my ikeja boys... hehehe

117. This one pass breast ooooooo

118. Jesu Kristi....my God...mouthsealed

119. Seems to me like she is enjoying it

120. Esther Dangana9 April 2016 at 14:16

Jesus! Where is Cossy? This woman is endowed. Kimon!!

121. Omo dis na ril suffering 4 d woman

122. This is not civilized and certainly not fair to this lady; this might be a defect she doesn't like but have to live with it; making a public mockery of her is dehumanizing and could amount to death sentence and therefore should be discouraged.
    Linda you shouldn't for any reason be part of this as a role model and woman, this is bully and dehumanizing.

123. Nne u carry am ooo

124. What an uncivilised bunch of people!!!! How could they in this age. The woman handled herself well and kudos to her.
    Linda, no need to embarass her further by posting this!!! I shame for my people.

125. Hahahhahahahahha nawa oooo....

126. This is incredible.!!!
    Hey guys...check out inspiration like you haven't seen before : www.insightswithjuliadaniels.blogspot.com.ng

127. Ain't got problem with her, even at the whole scene rio she keeps up with her smile, showing that she ain't ashamed of how she is (thumbs up) but those guys following her about like flies that saw a 'SH.T' ain't got work to do? MtcheWw #just passing

128. Massive! Just too much

129. This one pass Cossy own

130. Those are nice!

131. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com9 April 2016 at 14:35

Jobless people

132. Chai...they r making jest of her

133. Seriously? Are these real???? LLA

134. Is it a deformity?

135. Looolzzzzz
    See dem doing body guard for breast Hahahah

136. Nigerians.. look at how they are embarrassing someone.. na wa o.

137. You are humiliating this lady not empowering her. Delete this post please.

138. And WOW this is IBU heavy load

139. Signs of hardship and jobless,

140. It's embarrassing na....all these area boys sef

141. Madam go and see a good tailor so he or she can sow you a good bra. This is embarrassing nah.

142. Hahhahaha!!! I love her carriage , if na me , shame and tears

143. Lol, men lov big breast die

144. Cossy please take a chill pill

145. This one na real God blessing o I know Linda dey envy her #lindaseemee

146. Seriously? I guess she likes the attention....

147. In phyno's voice "o lord,dis can be real" lol.mad guys. #clownNation

148. Na wa o!This must be a burden for her or what do think? Linda,over to you.

149. Jess😀😀,,OMG,,see breast,,I love😘😘😘

150. Contact me for support for those two, there are good bra to keep them in place.
    Linda take note. She is beautiful.

151. Waow...if na me I go use. Surgery reduce am. Her back must be hurting.

152. Choi!! Boobs don't lie
    I pity her,it not easy carrying that massive burden around because of back pain etc
    Thank God for my palm kernel boobs

She is really enjoying the attention shaa

153. Speechless. Chai!!!. "Linda's sister from another mother"

154. Cozzy get in here! This woman's boobs are twice as much as yours and yet, she covered up well and is decent

155. These re real African Men,they dont joke with gifted women..Kudos to African Men that recognized good thing like dis.

156. Choi Agbabielem!All the sachet miliki in your life have nullified in nunus namei

157. Some times people needs to be respected irrespective of their shape,size and look....This kind of act can only happen in Africa were we don't value life

158. Nigerians are funny beings. The breasts must have been out of this world.

159. Nigerians are funny beings. The breasts must have been out of this world to have attracted such attention.

160. And she is so happy I guess she is feeling so fly celeb tins on her mine

161. this one na wrapper no be breast

162. Eya, that most have been mortifying for her. The type of unwanted attention

163. All her clothes must be custom made.

164. download best of your favourite songs http://www.2324xclusive.com/search/label/your%20favorite%20artist

165. Oh God, she's beautiful but men shaa the kind of things that make them misbehave.

166. Which kin yeye bra be that wey she wear sef, can't she pack up and look more decent she should go and learn how to pack neatly from the likes of flakky ididowo and ronke oshodi oke. What a sight.

167. Mumu boys did she create herself ,,, she's pretty tho

168. She is a good Crush.Is she selling the content of that boobs? - Ara Nwanyi Asaba.

$I NEED OBAMA's DNA$