Amber Rose shows off her bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Amber Rose shows off her bikini body

Amber Rose showed off her body in readiness for summer in a pink bikini.

60 comments:

1. Good for her.

2. What is there wey we never see before?... Abeg make she pull down her pant & remove the bra then I will comment..

1. But you've already commented ode!

3. Me don taya of seeing her bikini body mbok let her put on some clothes

4. See better thing Abeg!
    Every babe could get a body like this, but fufu and eba won't let most.

5. She's just tooooo sexy!! WCM everyday!

6. I spot a tummy tuck....incisions hidden with the lower belly tattoo.

7. Amber or wotever u cal Urself, am not ur fan,Go n give ur life to christ mbok

8. ******************d same fake body *********** There nothing new !!!!!!!!! Xo next pls

9. I took pills for hair growth like 2years ago i tried to concieve but couldn't i didnt know why till i did a pelvic scan which revealed i had uterine fibroid i was devastated. Was introduced to a herbal drug that shred the fibroid into pieces and the kept falling out bit by bit after one month treatment.i went for a test recently and the doctor kept staring at the screen searching for the fibroid but nothing was found NO MORE UTERINE FIBROID am happy and iv decided to help other people pls before you decide to take those hormone altering drugs pls think twice ladies. It also helps fight vjay infections,smelly vagina,discharges and all those things you are to embarrased to talk about.luv u ladies mwahhh

10. Don't like dat tatoo down there

11. Aunty linda in your caption you should have said, "amber rose shows of her photoshoped bikini body"😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Still trying to be relevant. Black Chyna has hit a jackpot and would soon get married to kardashian while Rose is still floating.Tim71

13. She and her bikini evertime nawa fir her ooooo

More on my blog >> Nigerian celebrity site

14. It's sure gonna be a very hot summer.

15. Good for her

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

16. Bootylicious mama...enjoy while it last

17. She looks good but it's notin new
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

18. WomEeeeeen,make we de try wear cloth..#freeborn n stern are ma lib goons#

19. Post more of her pics wen she got som clothes on...am tiired of seeing her tatoo

20. Linda show uzz your bikini body too not a joking sturv at all #ImeanAm

21. I love girls who keep it clean...... In wendy william voice.... Nice bod though ...... Nice work.... Thanks to surgons..... silion well placed at right positions........

......... We aim to please..........

22. Bikini body ko, ocean body ni? Weda you like it or not your body go shrink as you dey old dey go.

Mr. Bitter Truth.

23. She's hawt sha

24. Still on the yarnsh matter

1. Mtchew

25. Sizzling hot! Linda take note!

26. Sexy mama. More Instagram followers for you

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 April 2016 at 12:03

Seen.

28. Olympus has fallen.

29. Reconstructed navel

30. Reconstructed navel

31. Reconstructed navel