Amber Rose puts her curves on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

Amber Rose puts her curves on display

Amber Rose showed off her curves in this outfit.

43 comments:

1. HER CURVES ARE HEAVENLY.
    GOD BLESS THE DAY SHE WAS BORN.

1. For ur sex toys, join C001FE64B.

2. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

2. We don see her

3. Hmmm gradually loosing the appeal, too much everything is boring.

4. Look more like a doll.

5. Good for her. Linda take note!

6. Adaobiora.peace@gmail.com30 April 2016 at 06:49

She's just a whore

7. Why is she shinning like she is rubbed with a groundnut oil

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 April 2016 at 07:48

Why is she always showing off her tick curve?

9. She's sexy!! She should have been the vixen in pillowtalk..not gigi

10. Life of a muvaaaaaaaa... dee

11. First lady amber.... I hail thee

................ Liber maniac.............

12. dirty

13. For your sex toys, join C001FE64B.

14. Beautiful woman. Linda observe!

15. This lady doesn't know what to do with herself.

16. I beggi, make I see road....

17. Damn!really endowned.

18. Looks like an alien. Vry sexy though...

19. Fake curves...

20. I only saw Benn shape, not curve,

21. Na shit full inside.