Actress Rukky Sanda sexy in figure hugging dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Actress Rukky Sanda sexy in figure hugging dress

Love the outfit...

46 comments:

1. I so luv this babe's fashion sense.She has a superb knowledge of what fits her & I mentally congratulate her

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 April 2016 at 15:34

Good for her.

3. YOU LACK HIPS. And what did you use to edit your black knees. I want to refer it to a colleague pls.

1. Not every lady has hips. She has a defined waist and that's beautiful in its own way. After childbirth, she wnt struggle to loose weight so much.

4. She looks cute and lovely..

Long Live LIb!!!

5. Beautiful Rukky

6. Sexy shape

7. Too artificial looking

8. Beautiful! Linda take note!

9. Her skin is coming back to normal,no longer that whiteish lolz

10. The bress don fall and she dey show am..mtchewww

11. I love the hair and the shoe

12. I think d front view is sexy....

13. Wondering why she no really dey flaunt her new butt.

14. Please linda dun like it Ts not ur styleπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. She should like it joor her girl good is already causing too much Internet wahala she should transform to badt girl Linda believe me she will get more love than hate lol like riri people say al trash yet she's at no. One lol making the money. Linda is too laid back it's beginning to piss me off.

15. When will she marry is my question?...

16. OPPORTUNITIES!! OPPORTUNITIES! OPPORTUNITIES!!

4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed or unemployed.
    Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
    4Corners is reliable, tested and trusted.
    For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

17. after all these years of selfless service "Olympus Has Finally fallen"

18. Oh nice didn't see it before

19. Nothing extraordinary...Face brighter than her body. Hmmmmmmm

20. Wats with d bra???.....if ur tomato can't stand firm on its own den dat dress wasn't made for u biko....its not sexy again it's now RAZZzzzzzz!

She needs to buy less shoes/bags and buy more bras dat can enable her rock such dress(es) better

Wen u travel again dear, ask around and u will be amazed @ d type of bras out there

Oai

21. Who she help

22. Ways wrong with her yansh na,why hiding it?

23. I like the tiles on the floor.

24. am i the only one dat sees something wrong with this pic, d pic is bizzare. photoshop gone wrong.

25. Actress? when was the last time you saw her in a movie.