50 Cent insults fan who called him broke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

50 Cent insults fan who called him broke

50 Cent shared this photo of a vault door as his bedroom door and captioned it.."This is my New bedroom door. I thought this was a good idea".and  got the reaction above from a fan. Of course he replied the fan, lol. Read the convo after the cut..

42 comments:

1. Na small pikin dey worry 50kobo... Next plzzz!!!

1. All he does is jam people online!

2. Celebs nd Drama everywhere

3. U dey mind am. Linda take note!

4. Everyone know he broke, he broke af

5. Broke A$$. Ngwa, he should do his worst. Linda take note!

6. Mtchew

7. Lol, this guy ha no chill.

2. 50 cent the big boy, I hail o.

1. Th dude is so dumb...4 thinkin 50 is broke

3. Seen biko. Next jor... * it's well*

4. Lol what is d door for, mtcheewww. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

5. Buhahahahahaha but 50 is right....i actually think d guybis slow for thinking or blvin dat 50 is broke....but 50 nd his mouth sha..buhahahahhahaha

6. Hehehehe. Wetin dey inside the bedroom ni. Even if na bank!

#proudnurse#

7. Good for the so called fan,calling someone you know he's far richer than you can only come from a very slow mind.

8. Door for what?
    He should stop showing off

9. Replies
    1. Now everyone knows ur slow for not seeing how funny this is, u just didn't get it at all

2. Mitch abi Witch what have u now gain in what u just typed? Ewu hausa

10. Lol i'm sure he blocked him afterwards... Petty guy

11. Mhen,u just dnt hv to make fun of pple becos of their situation,50 was ryt to insult the dude,pple feel ey cn insult anoda on social media

12. Ok.

13. I can perceive linda's smelly pussy from here

14. Wow,fifty insulting a fan??u sulk 5o

15. Nice reply, these trolls really know how to get on people's nerves with their ridiculous comments.

16. Nice reply, these trolls really know how to get on people's nerves with their ridiculous comments.

17. Linda you should do this kind of door in your mansion too.. Izz nuh a joking sturv #ImeanAm

18. Can 50 cent grow up already? He is misbehaving a lot these days. No more hits.

19. WHy is 2 BAba just there? Doesn't look like his usual bubbly self.

20. For your natural honey and natural tooth paste call 08167496997.it will be delivered to you only in Lagos.

21. What do you think will happen if the blood sugar level in your body is lowered within the next few weeks of doing the exact same thing I tell you to do?Click Here to find out...

22. If a celebrity claps back at you, re-clap him/her so hard they dunno what hit them. Of course you'll get blocked but it'll be worth it. Hehehehehehehe

23. This 50cent sef....we don tire for u

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 April 2016 at 12:14

Is just a question now yes or no.

25. Mild yet deep. Nice one 50.

#Linda'spal