2face and his son Nino dapper in tuxedo (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

2face and his son Nino dapper in tuxedo (photo)

2face Idibia and his first son, Nino Idibia look so much alike. Another photo after the cut...

41 comments:

1. Handsome dad and Son.... #caboncopy.... First to comment

1. Father Abraham (aka. Papa ganeratione)

2. I FIL UNA DIE

3. All that allegation against him by teeblize is hog wash, it is a case of giving a dog a bad name to hang it.

4. Handsome father and a cute son

5. Seen. Like father like soon, they so look alike

6. Looks exactly like the dad. na my papa born me. all the best Nino.

7. Dey are so so cute! Linda take note!

8. Dad and his lil man looking good

9. Handsome Dad and son#Lindangwanu#

10. Responsible father tuface, lovely boy

11. Blood they say is thicker than konu

12. Carbon copy photocopy. The boy fell out of daddy's face. Practically

13. Carbon copy photocopy. The boy fell out of daddy's face. Practically

14. Natural DNA from heaven. No need for paternity test. I luv resemblance

15. Yeah so much alike

16. All his children looks so much like him. 2baba you are blessed. Father of all Nation

17. Father and son slaying together

18. Shey 2day z Zion's birthday?
    Why bring up Nino's remembrance 2 his dad-2face?
    U want Nino 2 steal Zion's shine/day?

19. Chai! I hope this boy no go worship Otu like his father. lol

20. Nino doesn't look like his dad, I don't see any resemblance. All of dem asslickers, Linda sef join dem.

21. Looking good

22. By their head you shall know them.. Lol

23. By their head you shall know them.. Lol