You go, girl! As seen on 3rd Mainland Bridge today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

You go, girl! As seen on 3rd Mainland Bridge today

Cute lady in heels seen riding a motorcycle on 3rd Mainland Bridge. #InternationalWomen'sday. Photo credit: Fakoya Tolulope

104 comments:

1. It's even a scooter ...soo damn classy nd tush!!!!...she slayed it....outfit on point

2. She get mind o! Linda take note!

3. Just like that!

4. Brave lady, someone like her can driver 5m men crazy 😂

5. Daz very nice I lov dat
      Linda if u like take note daz ur biz

6. Saw her at ebutte Metta today... Where she came to purchase parts for her bike

7. Saw her at ebutte Metta today... Where she came to purchase parts for her bike

8. Nice shape. Linda observe!

9. Nothing new o, go to agbor in Delta state the amount of women riding bikes pass men sef

10. Damn she sexy as fuck tho

2. Linda dis is wife material 100 yards

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

All I see is a prospective Ass

2. Becos shes riding a bike huh?

3. These are d kinda chics am talking about... Not those fake girls forming posh and we know they are not even close to tush sef.. I love wild, independent, beautiful girls!..with them u can achieve anything... Big ups to that babe..

4. This one wan cause accident with them hips fa

3. Her boyfriend no get car or what

1. Stern Oya receive slap of sense

2. hrm paul ojeih8 March 2016 at 21:21

D boy no just. Get sense always talking out of point he just doesn't see d beauty of. This lady in a bike.dats a boss chick something he knows nothing about. Him type. Go marry one. Village chick.

3. na English or Engrish wey u type @paul

4. As far as am concern stern is nailing the building with his hilarious comment . ...

5. Lol @ oya receive slaps of sense

6. Diz boy nor jst get sense @all
      I jst hate his comments

7. Lolz @anonymous 9:31,that is called Englishing.

8. "oya recieve slap of sense"...Lmao @anita gold why so harsh

9. He talks so much nonsense to last us a lifetime. Her life should start and end with a mere boyfriend? Even to a husband, dem ladies are pushing all sides of the envelope let alone a 'boyfriend'. I feel for ur girlfriend cos she'll be clueless as f**k with U as her man. Why didn't Linda bf do the blogging? Ewu Japan

10. @anthony wats hilarious abt bin stupid?? Definitely stupid ppl wil die fast!

11. Anita Gold it is so. Obvious that you have a mad crush on STERN!

12. Maybe he's gay

4. linda's bestie8 March 2016 at 21:03

I duff my hat

5. Awww.....I so much love this......nice.....

#PEACEOUT

6. No be only
    International Women's fire

7. Is not bad, if she can ride on a scooter...
    You go girl!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

8. Nice one my bitch enjoy no be u tell Nigeria that terrorist buhari is a scam why all yoruba ladies love dick as tomorrow no dey and all Muslims are pedophiles and terrorist.

1. You can never get sense i swear_where your brain suppose dey na tissue paper full am,Mumu somebody_your case is hopeless....

2. Off point as usual.

3. Real off point,,,what's with u & Yoruba peeps

4. Where is ur common sense? @freeborn

5. Come oo!!!
      Linda
      Cant u block some senseless people frm ur blog??
      Just c as persn dey tink...i pity u

9. The way forward

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

10. The way forward

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

11. Linda this is called a scooter!

12. Baby girl lahot oooooo linda... dee

13. 3rd mainland bridge looking like okoko.?
    Okay na....kontinue

14. She drove that on the scary 3rd mainland bridge? If so tey better breeze blow nko? Nawaoo!

1. She's not as skinny as u na. Breeze cannot be bullying her upandan.

2. Choiiii onyx this shade enter oooo.... even I felt it on ur behalf from here

3. Hehehehehe @ anonimous dz really cracked me.

4. Lmao......upandan

15. Hehehe bebe oku

16. I love this!! Go girl!#Lindangwanu#

17. She's my speck. Linda help get her contact pls

18. Motor bike on to mainland bridge. Them never arrest you before abi...

19. Look in positive way , instead of critisizing her - she is helping naija in so many ways forward , less pollution , less traffic on road , even it broke down on road no blockage , saving fuel , saving husband money for better use than show off using tukimbo cars , she is independent , she can give commitment for timely appointment , u r talking shit by saying her boyfriend no get car , if u feel go by car for her instead of commenting .... Show ur courage if u really think for her , pls use sense before commenting for good acts

20. Look in positive way , instead of critisizing her - she is helping naija in so many ways forward , less pollution , less traffic on road , even it broke down on road no blockage , saving fuel , saving husband money for better use than show off using tukimbo cars , she is independent , she can give commitment for timely appointment , u r talking shit by saying her boyfriend no get car , if u feel go by car for her instead of commenting .... Show ur courage if u really think for her , pls use sense before commenting for good acts

21. Look in positive way , instead of critisizing her - she is helping naija in so many ways forward , less pollution , less traffic on road , even it broke down on road no blockage , saving fuel , saving husband money for better use than show off using tukimbo cars , she is independent , she can give commitment for timely appointment , u r talking shit by saying her boyfriend no get car , if u feel go by car for her instead of commenting .... Show ur courage if u really think for her , pls use sense before commenting for good acts

22. Omo dis lady set die.i admire ladies wit sexy shape especially dose wit not soooo biggg but.but d sexy ones.imagine o am a lady en stil admiring a lady.m stil prayin en velievin my butt wud stilngrow bigger.lolz

23. saw her at total lekki, ass ws way nicer when she ws standn

24. Lagos to Abuja, that is Linda o #lindaseemee

25. Linda is dis 4 real or a foto shoot??! Bcos in reality, a lady is not supposed 2ride a bike in high heeled shoes bt a proper bikers boot.

Other than dt she luks fab thog.

Madam D

26. Linda is dis 4 real or a foto shoot??! Bcos in reality, a lady is not supposed 2ride a bike in high heeled shoes bt a proper bikers boot.

Other than dt she luks fab thog.

Madam D

27. Is it safe riding with heels?though she looks good on the scooter...

28. Stuff i see every day, come agbor you go snap tire!

29. Wow! I love her outfit, I love her courage, I actually saw the girl in lekki yesterday.

30. if she can ride the scooter this good, just imagine how she'll ride a man! Gosh! Her yarsh no be here!

31. Nice one but Pls dnt try that on a traffic free day..cus if brt pass e go blow u like paper

32. My neighbor, LOL she stay in prime water Lekki, and "YES" she own a car.. White Toyota camery. Strong woman..

33. @stern you are so negative

34. She. Must think; life is a music video. Lol

35. ur showing me a pic of a young lady driving a bike in lagos...come and see a 90yr old woman driving a kekeno (bike) in cotonou.

36. ur showing me a pic of a lady on bike...come and see a 90yr old woman on kekeno(bike)in cotonou

37. Nice but go India you go see this kind thing tire.

38. choi! dis is a correct babe..... #wife material #independent #hotnsexy #fashonister #hipsdontlie im feeling dis...!!! #up linda