She has been charged with buggery otherwise known as anal intercourse. Haynes has been released from the Cherokee County Detention Center on $5,000 bond. Earlier this week, news broke of a woman from Florida, Miranda Johns, who filmed herself having oral sex with two dogs.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 26 March 2016
Woman filmed herself having with a dog and sent the depraved video to a friend
She has been charged with buggery otherwise known as anal intercourse. Haynes has been released from the Cherokee County Detention Center on $5,000 bond. Earlier this week, news broke of a woman from Florida, Miranda Johns, who filmed herself having oral sex with two dogs.
Hmmm...na wao
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with you this possessed girl. .Pls explain to me how a dog's dick is sweater than a human being's
DeleteMadness
Delete...merited happiness
Another man will still lick her condemned kpekus
DeleteSome oyibo people self. See her face like d dog own
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Sick people! Linda take note!
DeletePlease who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
DeletePetsuri@yahoo.com
Ewww... Nonsense
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Mtchewww madness
Delete#reeshahr
White girls corrupting our dogs since 1901...
DeleteGod have mercy on them!
Long Live LIb!!!
End time things
DeleteDevilish woman, ewww, she looks it sef
ReplyDeleteHadn't no men in her area, this is crazy
ReplyDeleteChai! U deserve a Nobel prize for literature! Hahahahahahahaha @ "hadn't"
DeleteWhere's the video?
ReplyDeleteWhy are they arresting them? The west is confused. Please release them immediately. Very soon,your kids will behaving sex with python and octopuses. America and Europe has approved of same sex coitus. They have approved man to horse sex. Depraved society. The judgment of God is coming on you soon.
ReplyDeleteThese people are just under a kinda spell!
ReplyDeleteHian!!! Signs of end time
ReplyDeleteServes her right
ReplyDeleteHaving what Lin Lin... Check the headline
ReplyDeleteTerrible.
ReplyDeleteTotal madness
ReplyDeleteStrolling away
Edobabe#replinda#
Lol @ sausage dog
ReplyDeleteNwa Nkwerre
This lady is obviously possesd.
ReplyDelete»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«
Abominaation
ReplyDeleteTufia! She's a pit toilet
ReplyDeleteAre men so scarce that this girl decided to dig it with dogs. I don't support lesbianism but instead of dogs she would have get down with a fellow woman. Crazy things happen this days.
ReplyDeleteShow us the video na Linda Ikeji
ReplyDeleteThis is insanity....endtime craze
ReplyDeleteLinda, there's something wrong with your caption
ReplyDeleteGod save us.
ReplyDeleteWhy are they arresting them? The west is confused. Please release them immediately. Very soon,your kids will behaving sex with python and octopuses. America and Europe has approved of same sex coitus. They have approved man to horse sex. Depraved society. The judgment of God is coming on you soon.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Madness @ the highest order!
ReplyDeleteHuman being don finish.now na dog.God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteShe us a very stingy wonan. Idiot.
ReplyDeleteSo many, Dullards; this days...
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
We too dey worry about things wey no concern us, America will soon pass it to law one way or d other for ppl to be able to dey slp with animals. No b today, e don tey wey yansh dey back.
ReplyDeleteWe too dey worry about things wey no concern us, America will soon pass it to law one way or d other for ppl to be able to dey slp with animals. No b today, e don tey wey yansh dey back.
ReplyDeleteShe is cool with it so be it?
ReplyDeleteHighly possessed woman! Na wa
ReplyDeleteLinda u for show us the video na
ReplyDeleteSick bitch!
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
CRAzy and bestial!!!! it stinks................
ReplyDeleteOkay. Jesus when are you landing? Withold not ur mercy.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
ReplyDeletePetsuri@yahoo.com
End time fins. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteVery pathetic
ReplyDeleteStupid things people do especially the whites, God help humanity...
ReplyDeleteInsanity
ReplyDeleteEnd time maddness
ReplyDeleteCan I see the video??
ReplyDeleteNawa o, man don finish? Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteBut I think I read here that one woman got married to a dog.so this one is nothing.why the arrest .nonsense
ReplyDeleteO di ya na anya. #Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteWeere lon fcking worry opolo e... dee
ReplyDeleteI hope it not buarhai fault
ReplyDeleteWonders shall neva end
ReplyDeleteHmmmm nawa o
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe way Nigerians are coying American life style, I hope they don't follow this their sex with animal life style.
ReplyDeleteIf u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
ReplyDeleteD gurl is meant 2b a dog
ReplyDeletePoor dog😢
ReplyDeleteCharged with buggery? I thought they legalized anal sex in most parts of US. In fact I didn't know it was a crime.
ReplyDeleteSick woman
ReplyDeleteDon't worry madam, u are in America! The just legalized sodomy, soon the will grant u permition to rock ur dog. After all u are female to the dog which make u his Bitch
ReplyDeleteShe should be checked well I suspect a case of kolo Mental
ReplyDeleteConji
ReplyDeleteI guess there was no willing guy or she just wanted to try something stupidly new
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...