Woman filmed herself having with a dog and sent the depraved video to a friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Woman filmed herself having with a dog and sent the depraved video to a friend

22-year-old Hannah Marie Haines from Georgia, USA filmed herself getting it on with a dachshund - also known as a sausage dog - and sent the video to a horrified friend who reported her the police.

She has been charged with buggery otherwise known as anal intercourse. Haynes has been released from the Cherokee County Detention Center on $5,000 bond. Earlier this week, news broke of a woman from Florida, Miranda Johns, who filmed herself having oral sex with two dogs.

69 comments:

1. Hmmm...na wao

1. What is wrong with you this possessed girl. .Pls explain to me how a dog's dick is sweater than a human being's

2. Madness

3. Another man will still lick her condemned kpekus

4. Some oyibo people self. See her face like d dog own

5. Sick people! Linda take note!

6. Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
      Petsuri@yahoo.com

7. Ewww... Nonsense

‭OKORO UPGRADED

8. Mtchewww madness

#reeshahr

9. White girls corrupting our dogs since 1901...
      God have mercy on them!

Long Live LIb!!!

2. Devilish woman, ewww, she looks it sef

3. Hadn't no men in her area, this is crazy

1. Chai! U deserve a Nobel prize for literature! Hahahahahahahaha @ "hadn't"

4. Why are they arresting them? The west is confused. Please release them immediately. Very soon,your kids will behaving sex with python and octopuses. America and Europe has approved of same sex coitus. They have approved man to horse sex. Depraved society. The judgment of God is coming on you soon.

5. These people are just under a kinda spell!

6. Total madness
    Strolling away

Edobabe#replinda#

7. Lol @ sausage dog

Nwa Nkwerre

8. This lady is obviously possesd.

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

9. Are men so scarce that this girl decided to dig it with dogs. I don't support lesbianism but instead of dogs she would have get down with a fellow woman. Crazy things happen this days.

10. Show us the video na Linda Ikeji

11. This is insanity....endtime craze

12. Linda, there's something wrong with your caption

13. Why are they arresting them? The west is confused. Please release them immediately. Very soon,your kids will behaving sex with python and octopuses. America and Europe has approved of same sex coitus. They have approved man to horse sex. Depraved society. The judgment of God is coming on you soon.

14. Congratulations to her. Madness @ the highest order!

15. Human being don finish.now na dog.God have mercy.

16. She us a very stingy wonan. Idiot.

17. So many, Dullards; this days...

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

18. We too dey worry about things wey no concern us, America will soon pass it to law one way or d other for ppl to be able to dey slp with animals. No b today, e don tey wey yansh dey back.

19. We too dey worry about things wey no concern us, America will soon pass it to law one way or d other for ppl to be able to dey slp with animals. No b today, e don tey wey yansh dey back.

20. She is cool with it so be it?

21. Highly possessed woman! Na wa

22. CRAzy and bestial!!!! it stinks................

23. Okay. Jesus when are you landing? Withold not ur mercy.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

24. Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
    Petsuri@yahoo.com

25. End time fins. * it's well*

26. Stupid things people do especially the whites, God help humanity...

27. Nawa o, man don finish? Linda observe!

28. But I think I read here that one woman got married to a dog.so this one is nothing.why the arrest .nonsense

29. O di ya na anya. #Lindangwanu#

30. Weere lon fcking worry opolo e... dee

31. I hope it not buarhai fault

32. Wonders shall neva end

33. The way Nigerians are coying American life style, I hope they don't follow this their sex with animal life style.

34. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

35. Poor dog😢

36. Charged with buggery? I thought they legalized anal sex in most parts of US. In fact I didn't know it was a crime.

37. Don't worry madam, u are in America! The just legalized sodomy, soon the will grant u permition to rock ur dog. After all u are female to the dog which make u his Bitch

38. She should be checked well I suspect a case of kolo Mental

39. I guess there was no willing guy or she just wanted to try something stupidly new