Tonto Dikeh's loving Mothers day message from her Husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 March 2016

Tonto Dikeh's loving Mothers day message from her Husband

Tonto Dokeh's husband Churchill Oladunni Olakunle took to his page to shower praises on her to celebrate her first mothers day which was yesterday March 6th. She reposted it on her IG page. He wrote:

I don't say it enough.
I don't say it loud enough.
I don't say it with as much passion as I feel.
I don't say it when I always should.
But, here I go...
I married a fantastic woman
I want the world to know
that I LOVE YOU with everything that I am!! You're dependable, wonderful, and full of kindness.
You're one fabulous wife and an amazing mother to our son
A brilliant mother and one of my best friends.
Because of you my life is filled with
smiles, beautiful moments, and true love.
You are a phenomenal woman.
All that you do makes my life more wonderful than you may ever know.
God has given me a woman that has proven to be a beautiful mother,
a wonderful wife,
and an amazing friend.
I'm thankful to God
for you being such a blessing in my life.
Happy Mother's Day Baby.❤️❤️❤️
The she said:
#AM SO IN LOVE WITH MY HUSBAND😁😌😒

67 comments:

1. Aww so happy for Tonto,may God continue to bless their union.

2. She reposted it on her IG page.
    Wahali this is weird.

3. Awwwwwww! See love o! Linda take note!

4. Nice...

5. Na dem sabi...I don't take me that publicized their love for their wives serious. Na dem dey do bad tin pass..πŸ˜΄πŸ’€πŸ˜€

6. When would you wed her ? Every woman deserves to have that wedding gown feeling.

1. @Anonymous 6:47AM they have done their traditional wedding. It is remaining the white wedding. The traditional wedding pictures were posted on this same blog. Cant you read the post properly where Linda called him her husband? Olodo.

7. Okay ooo... Guess its going good for now.

8. I am happy for her. She get handsome husband.

9. This woman is living in denial
    She wrote that herself
    And please, no one is hating
    Keep your life out of social media

1. She no fit. Her written English is appalling.

2. Bad belle people. Learn to rejoice with people and be happy for them. The man has paid her bride price. So go hug transformer. Bitter people. Smtcheew

10. Nice one.
    Hey no be only to write all this don't ever try to break my sisters heart or i will show u the colour of Niger delta i don't trust yorubas.

11. Smilin.....kkk gud for her buh u no dey laugh n na only dis top u get?

12. Awwwww www.. ... Soooooo sweet! Happy mothers day to all d wonderful mothers!

13. OK.....next....tot she wants a secret married life

14. Really happy for Tonto, she's become a very decent n responsible lady. God continue to keep her marriage.

15. I'm happy for her

16. Beautiful.. But please chill with the social media PDA.. It rarely ends well.. Love tonto!

17. Hmmmmm
    One of ur best frnds???
    K,mon she shud b ur best frnd

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed that! Hmm I wonder sha

2. Exactly!

18. Mehn! Dat is when a man loves you even when the world have their negative opinion about you....He so so loves her...Happy for you Tonto....This should be a lesson for every lady out there...We all should wait for that given person, who would make you enjoy marriage to the fullest....#ify#

19. Hmmm, nice one!

20. Tonto is a loveable babe forget d gra gra she used to do. Now dat she has found true love, she will be d best. Fantastic husband btw.

21. Owu ya nnah,okay ooo.jumbo

22. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwn what else those a woman need biko! A man who loves her helplessly & completely. I'm happy for you Tonto. HMD.

23. wait a minute! almost the same words @ basketmouth & mr churchill mother's day shoutout. lol
    they def copied and pasted online

24. That's good. The guy is handsome too

25. good to hear that. Linda see to that case

26. Tonton! How many times i call u? Kep ur marriage out of social media. If we talk now u go say y we talk. Anyway how ur baby, pls breast am ooo. And say my lov 2 him. Ruth

1. If you talk, na your mouth go pain you. So go to hell and burn to ashes. Tonto pls continue to let us know about your sweet marraige to the shame of the devil

27. Linda ikeji this year you will get married

28. I see this couple sticking together for the rest of their lives... unlike other so-called mannered actresses

29. Lol he copied dis frm a site, Nyway it's d tot dat counts

30. Good for una n pray it'll always be like dis ooooooo... dee

31. line 11 and 12 same with basket mouth message to wife...are they thinking alike or they copied it online, or one stole from the other? #justthinkingoutloud

32. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 March 2016 at 11:32

Eyaa,do nice of him,they are so much in love.good for them.

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 March 2016 at 11:33

Eyaa,do nice of him,they are so much in love.good for them.

34. gD for them both

35. Aw.he s in love

36. Moms are the goddess on the earth there love us more than anything make them happy with small presents or gifts are wonderful, personlized gifts are like personalized clocks,photo clock are best ideas to present for mothers day.

Thanks for sharing the wonderful post.