Tiwa Savage shares cute photos of herself with her son, Jamil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Tiwa Savage shares cute photos of herself with her son, Jamil

That lil man is so so cute!

57 comments:

1. Madam we are not interested. They way u were hiding him before like national treasure is the way you should keep hiding him. Don't show us

2. Finally shez bck..
    Fine son..

3. I want to speak with Ms. Juliet Iwuno.. please try and reach me via mail.. got some messages for you

1. Hapi to hv u bk

2. Bcos she do ask of ur health,nice of u anyway.
      She self try,that shows she is a good frd.

4. She's really wonderful with this child.. just train her well madam! Read Prov 22:6

5. Hehe this is Tiwa.Tiwa can form foreign.Tiwa is controversial but successful.Confused about Tiwa

6. NEXT PLS? When your fans begged you to show your baby face that time, u no gree show na now when nobody dey interested u con dey show..Abeg carry your baby dey go

7. But why did they hide this cutie all the while they did? It didn't even make any sense at all! Very foolish and unnecessary act! Anyway it's all good.

8. Beautiful mum and handsome baby

9. Wet in tiwa say she wear.... bye her baby Don dey fine

10. Looks better today. Wonder how she is without make up.

11. nothing special here Linda, dey r just there.

Samsung for life!

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 March 2016 at 18:32

Good for her.

13. He is not the only cute baby linda, I don do oh lol. My baby will soon turn 1, you must give her her own feature story, I no Wan hear story

14. Getting more handsome as he's growing up!

15. Wow! Is he on steroids? Kids can grow so fast.

16. Her husband T-girly has been performing the wifey duties in her absence. She's the MAN in their marriage for sure!!!

17. Everything Cute" for Linda, biko GbaFuo.

18. Fine son

19. Carry your baby and go... who you don EPP? cute boy dou

20. Photoshopped and Air brushed!