Tiwa Savage Balogun graces the cover of ThisDay Style magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Tiwa Savage Balogun graces the cover of ThisDay Style magazine

Singer Tiwa Savage covers the latest issue of ThisDay Style magazine. Another photo after the cut..

54 comments:

Beautiful

Big Ass said...

She looks gorgeous!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Overfine they worry this girl. Thank God for women like Tiwa who said no to bleaching creaming, and are still as beautiful as ever. #TeamILoveDarkSkinGirls

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

anonymous cm said...

Stunning

Hey BVs, my friend is a very smart and intelligent woman. I persuaded her to start her own blog because I know people would love what she has to say. It is still in its early stages but please visit http://onegeria.blogspot.com/?m=1 to take a peek inside her beautiful mind. Thank you

Tiwa Savage.
She fine
She cute
She beautiful.

She tried, Olajumuke looked better on the cover.

Peace nwadire said...

Fine mama

Noticed.

JAGABAN said...

I swear I thought I saw Tiwa savage disgrace the cover of this day style magazine...and I believed it

I'm coming to resque her

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

eunymz said...

MZ EUNIQUE

Lady of many face.

Jules blog said...

Looking good

Money is everything!!!

Luciana Chinda said...

Good for her

Beautiful and sexy mama

This is d real Tiwa,and not all doz over edited covers we see

Mayberry said...

Pretty woman

Edobabe#replinda#

Beautiful tiwa... So cute

Fine mama

She looks like someone practising voodoo in d first picture.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

More dough for her.

#Linda'spal

She is so beautiful! Love it

Remi's Ma said...

Tiwa baby! You look amazing here. This is the best I have ever seen her. But Aunty Linda there are many more photos from this shoot. Show them pls

TY Bello nailed it again!

WOW! WOW!

Beautiful

Beautiful, congratulation to them

Beautiful as always

Good for her

She's worth it...a celebrity who doesn't bleach her skin!!!

Bewrifu! Linda take note!

Na im be sey I no go buy be that. Why recycle old faces. ThisDay has lost it patapats. Go and check all their old magazines, you will think they are all the same with these new ones. Gradually getting dry.

Nice.

chyyy said...

Madam concentrate on ur baby. Funfoju akpa ajoka.

Don't like it jor.... Prefer Olajumuke's.

Beautiful

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Stunning woman

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cool, pretty, sexy, savy tiwa savage.

shandy jummy said...

Jude Akinwole said...

Beautiful lady