This granny, mum and daughter think they look like sisters (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

This granny, mum and daughter think they look like sisters (photos)

A 65 year old grandmother, Gwen Slade from Central London, a 44 year old mother Jemima and a 16 year old daughter say that despite being almost 50 years apart in age, they party together, talk sex and still enjoying wearing each others clothes. They say they regularly get mistaken for sisters.

All 3 women wear the same size dresses and work in the same hair Salon despite Grandmother-Gwen's age.

Jemima says:
I’ll buy a dress, shoes or top and have to keep it under lock and key until I can wear it first, otherwise Mum or my teen daughter steals it. 
'If I do let them wear it I guarantee one of them will wear it better and look better, sexier or hotter in it,’

Jemima, also admits some people would probably criticise the three of them for sharing the same outfits and all having enviable bodies. She said she has a red dress that she wore and her Mum and daughter wore as well.
'I am proud, but also a little jealous, that if Mum or Llly wear it they look as good or better than me. But that’s what keeps me on my toes, and I'm proud of our unique, three-way transgenerational relationship.

Source: UK Daily Mail...

43 comments:

1. Wow! Dey actually do

2. Wow! Dey all look very hot.

3. Good for them, But grandma, e get as e be o. Looking young and beautiful is cool. But this look is taking it to another level... #JustSaying

1. Lol. Abi oooo. She get grandma written all ova!! Hehehehehehe

4. Make I dey cry?

Seen anyway

5. Make I dey cry?

Seen anyway

6. they do look like sister

7. Rocking bodies but facially they kinda all look thier age

8. Daughter looks different, granny and mum...perfect sisters

9. Choi... Wich kind resemblance be dis

10. I love this white people atimes,their lives are soooo simple,imagine sharing my cloths with my mum and my granny? Its unimaginable

11. Wao, the granny and mum are young

12. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin4 March 2016 at 12:54

whaoo, they tried.

13. The Mum is hotter than the Daughter.

14. Whoa! Dis is simply amazing! Linda take note!

15. mum is the hottest

16. How can anyone mistake this grandma for a sister to the mum or daughter. Not even possible, thought she has a nice figure for her age

17. linda's bestie4 March 2016 at 14:20

I think they look alike

18. The granny looks hotter than the two of them :)

19. KEEP THINKING WHILE I KEEP OBSERVING

20. They actually look alike.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
    For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

21. The grandma has the best shape

22. Granma nd mom's shape is different from daughter.daughter is a bit fat

23. No they don't and they need to sort out their skirting board! It's filthy.

24. Mba! Ko joo! Them no near sef!

25. Yeah dey look alike