The Linus' at AMVCA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

The Linus' at AMVCA

Stephanie and her handsome husband Linus Idahosa were one of the hottest couples at the AMVCAs last night. Stephanie's movie Dry, won Best Movie. See more photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. They look astonishingly beautiful. She deserves the award too.

2. Good for dem

3. Beautiful guys enjoy my dear.
    This lady is naturally beautiful than those yoruba bleachers that turn there skin into bleaching experiment.

4. Beautiful Stephanie...I've got some beautiful sisters. #igbosarebeautiful

5. nice oufit.....check this outhttp://incomeday.xyz/share.php?uid=345509

6. Actress clears the air on allegations, says she married for love not ...

7. Handsome husband?

Where?

1. Toh,my thoughts exactly o. Cos i dont see handsome o. Looks like his ugliness has started to rub off on her sef,she used to be much more beautiful.

8. The man face is too strong ....he looks mean.

9. Beautiful star,wife and mum....super intelligent lady.

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 10:01

Congrats to her,she deserve it.

11. Smilin........d onc pretty steph: haaa! My dear, u av to rilly return to d previous u. Congratz again dear

12. Hot indeed, very nice couple. May God continue to bless and strengthens their home. Amen!

13. pls linda this iinus is not handsome anything pls, have u seen him in person? stop hyping jor....mschew....womanizer

14. Who was the other ugly guy that went on stage with her while she got the award?

15. Okay seen.jumbo

16. Hot? Hmmmmmmmm! Odinma! Congrats to them

17. Why the brother dey strong face like that naah?

18. The Linus' really??? Illiterate English grafuate

19. Gorgeous couple.

20. Wow,congrats. God bless ur home dear.

Edobabe#replinda#

Edoba

21. Love this couple right here! Beautiful couple who keep their personal lives private!

22. wonderful couple.stephaine neva shade baby fat finish oo.she stil fat.

23. Happy family I love u stephanie

24. Happy family I love u stephanie

25. This lady is beautiful when she was Young, them marry to a football

26. Linda new Ileum, why don't you publish comments on time?

27. Stephanie's husband is handsome????? Are you kidding? Please, there's nothing wrong with dis my eye. The man ugly pass goat nyash. Abeg.

28. Linda...hmmm seems you don't know what's CALLED HANDSOME.... Hope u don't end with one like THIS!

29. Bewrifu! Linda take note!

30. Sweet couple... Congratulations though I'm yet to see that movie

31. I'm super proud of Steph! Mum, wife, award winning movie producer and a sterling actress. Double thumbs up Steph!

32. Thid man looks like a wife beater, and stephie looks as if she is came for the award from the labour room,#justthinkingaloud#

33. Beautiful woman release ur self stop being rigid, there is not wrong if a married woman add weight

34. She didn't just receive dis award, she collected it,she deserves it. The movie "Dry" is not only interesting, but educating .more grace mrs linus

35. Seems she is pregnant again .she better rush the children now that they are coming .cus she waited so long to have a child of her own

36. Beautiful couple. Dry is the movie.

37. Linda Sabi throw ironies around. Which kain 'handsome husband'? That guy is far from okay ni, talk less of handsome

38. Well deserve...Good Job steph

39. Really happy for her.
    Well deserved my darln.

40. Sooooo fat , plz hit the gym , see your shoulders like a wrestler

41. Those of u saying dis man is ugly r goats. Show us ur husbands. blind bats.

42. Stephanie tried with her weight, I mst commend her.

43. The guy is good looking jor. Grown man handsome. People are just too rude.

44. Congrats to her. She deserved the award