The Authority Newspapers Today March 13th, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

The Authority Newspapers Today March 13th, 2016

NNPC to end fuel scarcity in two days - http://goo.gl/sFHDO4
Northern CAN rejects Nigeria/Saudi coalition - http://goo.gl/eEXpb0
South-South will decide Biafra status through referendum - IPOB - http://goo.gl/URfp7a

Troops kill 61 terrorists, clear more hideouts - http://goo.gl/UrMSJh
Abductors storm Abuja: Igbo teenager abducted, converted to Islam - http://goo.gl/qi4CY8
Delta's first governor, Ibru dies at 80 - http://goo.gl/JwYMy6
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Dr. Bishop Mike Chukunweike Okonkwo - http://goo.gl/gXEjeF
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

21 comments:

1. Hmm! Stories of abduction of teenage girls are converting them to Muslims is getting to much. Why force anything on any one?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

2. They should better stop this fuel issues.

3. Authority news paper is the best now if not authority paper noting more.
    So they have extended there abduction to ibo place hmmm an terrorist buhari and scam pastor osibanjo and other top officials are keeping silent because they are part of it.
    Pedophile Sanusi and his hausas should leave south south and south east little alone,sanusi have about 1000 little girls in his palace that's why he keep given them charms to abduct more why must it be Christian children an no body is talking hmmmmm.
    All hausas are curse and they will never have peace till this world end.
    Linda post my comment.

4. We needs to cut off penis of those pédophiles in thé north !

5. Kaiiiiii these people ehh!!

6. Your daughters will abducted and made to convert to Islam and then married off. They shall be slaves

NNAMDI KANU

7. Noticed. This abductions have become a norm. If it ere turned around am sure hell would av broken loose by now.

8. Thanks for d news

9. Na wa o,what is it with all dese Muslims abducting and converting out teenagers to Islam? Na by force? An for d fuel issue,uncle Kachikwu plz na,i bot fuel 200 a litre yest

10. Why is only Igbo been abducted?igbo people's are criminal.you guys want to open another office through this medium.useless tribe.omooba

11. Seriously dis forceful conversion to Islam is getting out of hand, something should b done abt it. Na by force to join Islam? Dis people r soo devilish. Linda observe!

12. Why all these senseless abduction and conditions or southern female Christians to Islam by the northerners? Is it now a northern agenda?

13. Linda mkn money snc 2000

14. Fuel scarcity to end in two days? We de watch

15. 'igbo teen abducted and converted to islam'
    Wtf is wrong wit dis obsession in d name of religion..
    Such a shame

16. Thanks for sharing.

17. Noted, thanks for sharing,