US Congressmen's visit: IPOB names Ekwueme,
Anyaoku, others negotiators - http://goo.gl/2ErZ2Q
Ocholi's driver to face trial for over-speeding -
FG - http://goo.gl/lP6r4N
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Ogbonnaya
Okechukwu Onovo (rtd.) - http://goo.gl/FGiCS7
See
extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:
Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.
You
can also:
Visit
THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow
THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow
THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join
THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

Okay!
ReplyDeleteNoticed.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteVideo of Married Couple Record Themselves While Having Sex
ReplyDeleteLinda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ocholi's driver who is deceased will face trial? Haba FRSC...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteCBN top officials and their cohorts, it's about time they start answering some serious questions.
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJust like that.
ReplyDeleteTohhhh
ReplyDeletehow much is Ifeanyi Ubah the rougue paying you for this Authority adverts????
ReplyDeleteVery soon these feds are going to twist this biafran newspaper up in your ass, before u know what's happening u have relocated to kuje island
ReplyDeleteHow's d fuel situation in lagos?
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Thanks for the informate.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Noted.
ReplyDeleteSeen