The Authority Newspaper Today March 10th, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 March 2016

The Authority Newspaper Today March 10th, 2016

Forex crisis: FG to prosecute top CBN officials, others - http://goo.gl/c6tJp2
Rotary International honours Emeka Offor, inducts Ifeanyi Ubah - http://goo.gl/8XOAdk
Workers shut down NNPC over restructuring - http://goo.gl/vbyYK3
US Congressmen's visit: IPOB names Ekwueme, Anyaoku, others negotiators - http://goo.gl/2ErZ2Q

Ocholi's driver to face trial for over-speeding - FG - http://goo.gl/lP6r4N
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Ogbonnaya Okechukwu Onovo (rtd.) - http://goo.gl/FGiCS7
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

18 comments:

1. Linda mkn money snc 2000

2. Ocholi's driver who is deceased will face trial? Haba FRSC...

3. CBN top officials and their cohorts, it's about time they start answering some serious questions.

4. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

5. Just like that.

6. how much is Ifeanyi Ubah the rougue paying you for this Authority adverts????

7. Very soon these feds are going to twist this biafran newspaper up in your ass, before u know what's happening u have relocated to kuje island

8. How's d fuel situation in lagos?

9. Thanks for the informate.