Single Kourtney K goes on date with Diddy's 24 year old step son, Quincy (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Single Kourtney K goes on date with Diddy's 24 year old step son, Quincy (photos)

36 year old mother of three, Kourtney Kardashian is reportedly dating Diddy's step son, Quincy Combs, who is just 24. According to reports, the two went on a date on Wednesday evening, the 3rd time they will be spotted out on a date in three months.

This is not the first time the pair have been spotted together as they enjoyed a dinner date together back in December. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. 24 is old enough, they both look go together, she's following lordissick footsteps, do me I d you.

1. lol @ do me I do u

2. That's al b sure's son,watever happened 2 al b sure and his illuminati rants about diddy

3. Oyinbo people too yeye! Linda take note!

4. The guy no like himself, mother of 3....mtchewww its not just tokunbo but naija used

#reeshahr

2. 24 is old enough, they both look good together, she's following lordissick footsteps, do me I d you.

3. Replies
    1. I'm sure if u're a woman a boy cnt even admire u cos u're wayy older than ur age.cos she's a Kardashian u call her shameless like she cares what u think but if it's another celeb ur comment will be different, hypocrite. Besides it's jst a speculation or rumour 4 now. And if it's true what's ur biz? I knw a man who got married 2 a lady 6yrs older than him and she has a daughter but up till now they're stil 2geda with kids n he's a big guy in NNPC. That's how they tagged her dat she was dating Bieber and they were jst frnds.

2. So it isn't shameless for Scott to do the same thing right? Don't be a brute.

3. This junia always talks like a fool i don't knw why....i cant see a spade nd call it spade...am sure u re old left over looking for dat age but u got dumped over nd over...ashewo supporter

4. Good for them but the chemistry is not there

5. So this guy did not see any of his age mates to date, it is his auntie that is of interest to him

1. Nigerians n lame judgements, ur kettle of fish. U are here hating and they are busy living up.

2. Odikwa egwu nwanne m!!

6. Me sef wan date linda abi make linda date me either of the two if me date linda na palmwine joint I go carry ham go but I know say if linda date me she go carry me go eko hotel.

1. Eko hotel? Like seriously, Eko hotels? Dude, your way far from Linda oo...

2. She go carry u go sky restaurant
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂oni yeye

#reeshahr

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 March 2016 at 11:25

Good for her.

8. The Kardashians...the queens of controversy. Look at how uncomfortable the boy was.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

9. When a guy decides not to settle for a p***y within his age bracket

They should have fun jare

10. As far as he makes her happy, good for her

11. Wetin concern stockfish with friedfish? Next please.

12. Old mama wants fresh blood!kadarshains and their wahala

13. Funny combination. More Instagram followers for you

14. What? That's child abuse ooi

15. Am I surprised? Hell no I'm not! The search for fame and dominance in the world of the American showbiz would take the kardashians to anywhere. Dem no send.

16. Hmm... This family no no wetin den dey call shame. Rubbish!!!

17. He just wanna hit and run like he gat no insurance!Lol!b careful sha

18. The guy looks like Scott... I guess she's taking after her mums love for younger men

19. His too good for her,she should go and look for her mate,dnt come and destroy d cute small boy life.

20. Their body language is ridiculous.

21. Haba Kourt! I never expected this from you, is it that bad? Or r u trying to show Scott you can date someone younger too? At this your age, u should go for older men or better still be single.

1. Exactly. Linda observe!

2. Errrr...but you do know Scott was also younger...

22. No connection and attraction,you can see that from their pictures together. Kourtney love please find more matured guy to date abeg

Sipping my hennessy

23. Wht a shame and a pity 12yrs younger

24. Nawao. You are too old for him.

25. This is child abuse naa. This one will still use and dump her again like a piece of thrash. When is kourtney going to start dating men her age ?? Food for thought

26. Lol rubbish.. keep dating immature men

27. She ain't got no chills. Her hubby z doing the same. This #people sha, the way dey reason!

28. Kourtney looks like one who reeks of low self esteem. Go and find your mate madam. Agbaya!

29. Smilin.....dis dash family av no shame ooooo

30. Nawa oh! Y wunt she date sm1 dat young? Wen dey would be luking 4 guyz dey would push around!msteww

1. Can't you see that she looks younger and smallish? God blessed her with a good stature. This is why younger guys. Approach her, cos of her stature, they'll think she's asmall girl, their mate and older men will think she's a small girl and that dating her will be child abuse. So, she may not have any choice if the younger ones are approaching her and i'm sure they wouldn't continue if they're not ok with her age when they found out she's older. I'm her stature too and I have that issue of younger guys approaching me. I saw it as a taboo but i'm seeing people happily married like that and i've seen such cases in the Bible, so, there's nothing one can do. I don't think king solomon married his age man of all those women and his early enthronement as king of Israel. Jacob should have married the younger sister of Leah, Rachael who was her mate but he was tricked to marry the eldest daughter, Leah, first.

31. If it's true dey r actually dating, I think Kourt should be dating som1 older, d boy is too young n still wnt to enjoy lyf. All d best to them sha. Linda observe!

32. If she s hapi with him den fine.but is itbonly me dat noticed.scott to is younger dan her in age.think she prefers younger guys in age but older in evry oda aspect

33. Good for her she deserves to be happy and be herself

34. I love this lady mehn,after 3kids see her flat tummy,age I just a number.....abeg if u find love in him carry go!Scot doesn't deserve u!

35. If her husband can do it why won't she....

36. If she likes make she get pregnant again, why can't she be single.

37. Wen scot showed off his date u all aplauded him I believe all those men insulting her re stupid nd egocentric bush walkers idiots..nd d stupid women bashing her re morons who can't find anyone to date them..kourtney is doin a younger guy so kwaaaaat

38. The_amaka on Snapchat

39. Whatever rocks ur boat! Go on girl

40. The Kardashian's taking their gold digging up a notch.

41. Al B Sure's son, Quincy, has really come of age. How low can KK go?

42. They call this sure p****y

43. Young blood + milf lol

www.oyinkis.com

44. I no dey go Accra anymore.

45. Attempt to get back at Scott....mtchew....ProudlyDeltan

46. Do me I do you, no one dey vex
    do urself here

47. There is nothing this kardashian ladies can't do. She is 36 dating 24 yr old guy. Hian!

48. You just wan spoil this small boy

49. the kardashians has finally gone black, one kardashian one black. the most talked about white family now dominated by black celeb. this cant be a coincidence, i believed it has being planned from day one.

50. what she needs is a matured man to love and respect her and marry in holy matrimony and not these small small boys

51. That is how it os in life,ones u miss d first track it's your sons age that ll calling for your wrinkled pussy.. d family never liked him,dey warned her but yet she stuck wit d goat,kon even born ground full.....wishing her best of luck on this one