Rihanna displays her legs as she steps out in NYC in an oversized jumper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Rihanna displays her legs as she steps out in NYC in an oversized jumper

Rihanna looked amazing as she stepped out in New York City yesterday in nothing but an oversized black jumper, showing off her shapely legs...

58 comments:

1. One girl I wish for my oga to date

1. Fine girl
      Linda I'm rly sick...

2. The gyal dem skillachii *bae*

3. I just love this lady. Assuming I stay in USA I will propose to her

4. I just love this lady. Assuming I stay in USA I will propose to her

5. Linda how is d shape of her leg news biko,better take time

6. Everything works for riri

7. Work it girl..

Na u get am

‪meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Work it girl..

Na u get am

‪meenah_wakil on instagram

9. Who has this girl contact now.

10. I love my riri everyfin suits her,looking so beautiful on this jumper muah

11. I won't be surprised to some girls dressing exactly like diz on streets.

12. Hawt bunny legs....work it bae!!

13. Fine gal...sexy gal....kisses

14. Bad gal riri, I simply luv her

15. She's got amazing legs! Linda take note!

16. I like her style
    She send nobody

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 March 2016 at 21:18

Nice legs

18. lol.....the Headline of this post is so funny....
    she is showing off her legs and it's making a headline here???? the world has obviously seen her full naked body on videos and pictures she takes at events she always dress nude to attend so watsup with this showing off leg sh*t!!!!!!!!!! abeg next!!!!!!

19. Dnt knw if it's my eyes but d jumper scream yeezy product, seeing some torn holes.

20. My swt gal. Linda observe!

21. I call that a sweatshirt, Linda. She does not look amazing.

22. Rihana dikwa mma itiokwe, chai!

23. Swtat!!! Love ur concept.

24. Smilin......she lukz lovely wit d new weight gain.smilin.....

25. Lovely fat thighs and legs with small head... Pretty gal.

26. Whose jumper is this Rihanna?

#Linda'spal

27. Ajebutter Riri...

28. Linda my gal just go shoprite Ikeja now, wearing just hot pant and singlet. All features go cause go slow and possibly accident. Beko help me video her.she set pass rihanna