lol.....the Headline of this post is so funny.... she is showing off her legs and it's making a headline here???? the world has obviously seen her full naked body on videos and pictures she takes at events she always dress nude to attend so watsup with this showing off leg sh*t!!!!!!!!!! abeg next!!!!!!
Linda my gal just go shoprite Ikeja now, wearing just hot pant and singlet. All features go cause go slow and possibly accident. Beko help me video her.she set pass rihanna
58 comments:
One girl I wish for my oga to date
Frosh chicken I mean chick
The gyal dem skillachii *bae*
I just love this lady. Assuming I stay in USA I will propose to her
Wit ha baby face
I just love this lady. Assuming I stay in USA I will propose to her
D baddest riri
Linda how is d shape of her leg news biko,better take time
Everything works for riri
She looks good luv d shades
Beautiful! Rihanna is bae
Lol...looking good!
Work it girl..
Na u get am
meenah_wakil on instagram
Work it girl..
Na u get am
meenah_wakil on instagram
Who has this girl contact now.
I love my riri everyfin suits her,looking so beautiful on this jumper muah
I won't be surprised to some girls dressing exactly like diz on streets.
Hawt bunny legs....work it bae!!
Tasty! (pun)
Fine gal...sexy gal....kisses
She looks cool😏😏
Hottie
Rihanna is a cutie shaa
Hawt riri
Bad gal riri, I simply luv her
She's got amazing legs! Linda take note!
Bad riri
I like her style
She send nobody
Bad girl
#reeshahr
She's bae!
Nice legs
Nice legs
Whatever
Beautiful
Cute riri
She looks gud
lol.....the Headline of this post is so funny....
she is showing off her legs and it's making a headline here???? the world has obviously seen her full naked body on videos and pictures she takes at events she always dress nude to attend so watsup with this showing off leg sh*t!!!!!!!!!! abeg next!!!!!!
All na fashion
Dnt knw if it's my eyes but d jumper scream yeezy product, seeing some torn holes.
My swt gal. Linda observe!
Riri is bae forever
Riri... Xo
I call that a sweatshirt, Linda. She does not look amazing.
Hot legs, hot bae
Rihana dikwa mma itiokwe, chai!
Swtat!!! Love ur concept.
Smilin......she lukz lovely wit d new weight gain.smilin.....
Rihanna is pretty.
Lovely fat thighs and legs with small head... Pretty gal.
Pretty riri d baddest
Whose jumper is this Rihanna?
#Linda'spal
Ajebutter Riri...
Fine girl
Linda I'm rly sick...
Gorgeous
very fine
Linda my gal just go shoprite Ikeja now, wearing just hot pant and singlet. All features go cause go slow and possibly accident. Beko help me video her.she set pass rihanna