Yeah, that's so true. Some people feel cheated or something when they're charged for a job well done. They don't have any idea the time invested just to be good at it.
That is it you will be like this mechanic is collecting this much for a work that dint take him up to 15 mins ,forgetting how many yrs he had to put in to learn the job.
Miss Moses get your facts correct!! Pregnancy doesn't take 9months like the general accepted knowledge you are applying here...go and reread what is really meant with the 9months.
I love your comments but are times you are just too insensitive and I dislike people who are like that in general!!
42 comments:
Wonderful. More Instagram followers for you
That's really true
Fact
Sharp sharp! Biko nyemu egom!
Yes oooooooooo #Fact
Damolia.DEW
So so true, you carry pregnancy for 8months and it take you one day to deliver, I concur.
So so true, you carry pregnancy for 9months and it take you one day to deliver, I concur.
Whao!i love this piece .Woman people pay for the wisdom u acquire .
Very good one!
Oh yes o! Linda take note!
Hahahaha apt! Exactly what I told someone that made me write a speech for him.
Yeah, that's so true. Some people feel cheated or something when they're charged for a job well done. They don't have any idea the time invested just to be good at it.
Ubanagum
Gbam
Nice reply, can you imagine, so he should do bit in 10days b4 he can pay?
Yes o!
Habi oo
thats what we Architects face with our rich men. thumbs up-Linda!
Nice quote
Ermmmmm..okay? Debtors will always b there, so deal with it
Nice quote luv it
Cc.. Icrea8media.
Noted.
Okbye.
Naso linda. Linda observe!
Meaning what?
Nice quote......
Na so!
That's right!
You paying for the years of experience not the duration of the work
Lmao
That is it you will be like this mechanic is collecting this much for a work that dint take him up to 15 mins ,forgetting how many yrs he had to put in to learn the job.
Fact
Pay Linda o!
8 months kwa? Illiteracy is a very big disease that has sworn to never leave your life .
Big quote
Big quote
Fact
#reeshahr
Miss Moses get your facts correct!! Pregnancy doesn't take 9months like the general accepted knowledge you are applying here...go and reread what is really meant with the 9months.
I love your comments but are times you are just too insensitive and I dislike people who are like that in general!!
That's an Architect for you.
Just because of this post. I now have deeper respect for Linda Ikeji