Pregnant woman and unborn baby shot to death by neighbour who felt disrespected by her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Pregnant woman and unborn baby shot to death by neighbour who felt disrespected by her

A 9 month pregnant woman, Tameeca Perry, 23, and her unborn baby were shot and killed by a nieghbour, Shanika Minor, 24, over an argument about loud music that had happened the week before.

The two women had fought about a week before the killing over the loud . According to Minor's mum, Shanika thought that Tameeca had disrespected her, so she walked over and knocked on Perry’s door to settle the argument at about 3 a.m. Sunday, March 6th, carrying a black firearm, authorities said.
Tameeca Perry

According to the suspect's mother, Linda Minor, when her daughter walked to the victim's home, she said she tried to stop the pair from fighting, but her daughter raised the gun and shot Tamecca, the Milwaukee-Wisconsin Journal Sentinel reported.
Minor fled in a car and is being sought by police. She faces two counts of intentional homicide.

Emergency officials were called to the scene and they tried to save Perry, but the expectant mom died right there, police said.
“The victim was pregnant at the time of her death and the child did not survive,” police said in a statement.
Perry’s boyfriend and two daughters were in the home when she was killed, the Journal Sentinel wrote.

53 comments:

1. 🔚 time. Oh God ! Rip to them.

1. Oh Lord have mercy.may their beautiful soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!!
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

2. Look at dis!

3. Omg! Pple are wicked o. I hope she rots in jail

4. Heartless peeps would allow evil come between them.

5. Jeez RIP hope they find the murderer

PEPSI ADDICT

6. It shall not be well with her

7. These kind of people don't need capital punishment, they need daily torture -electrocution, amputation, maiming.evil beings!

8. Hmmmm...anger management classes shud b made part of our curriculum

9. Violence everywhere. I don't just know what humans have turned into. People now derive pleasure from killing. May God help us.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
    For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

10. Wher ar dey even gettin al dis guns frm? Ppl killin ppl as if dey own dere lives

11. May the perpetrators of such dastardly act know no peace for the rest of her life. Linda take note!

12. Thank God it wasn't a muslim that killed her, if it was a muslim, trust the western media, it would av been mentioned and people like STERN would be the first to comment. If its a christian, the religion would be hidden.hypocrites.

13. Why won't the blacks be treated as criminals when at the slightest provocation they resort to violence. It's obvious she's bn agrived by the deceased & that was an opportunity for her to strike or what sort of disrespect would make u want to kill someone. Smh!

14. Anger never saved a life! Always endeavour to swallow your pride at all times and walk away from perceived trouble! #sadmuch

15. Mot everybody that we see on the street or in our neighbourhood are mentally ok, an example is this woman. She needs a psychiatry evaluation fast. I don talk my own o

16. Violent! I hate argument sha cos it leads to many negative tins @ tyms. Not enough reason to kill her. May the dead and her baby rest in peace

17. What a wicked world very bad

18. Ogbanje neighbour

19. Pure work of the Devil..smh

20. Devils a'nt in hell,they live amongst us.

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

21. Americans! Yet people rush to go there everyday.

22. They legalised d use of firearms..
    So its dia wahala

Such a shame innocent peeps die.
    Rip dear

23. Who goes to somebody's house by 3am to settle a dispute with a gun? Why didn't the mom stop her or call the cops when she saw her daughter going there with a gun.

24. Where is the picture of the fool called minor? You know you can't run far bitch. Jail awaits your coming.

Sipping my hennessy

25. Strange things really happen. Thought this was only obtainable in the movies

26. Strange things are happening and stranger things will happen

27. Chaiii
    Untimely death,not our portion

#spritual

28. Hmmm...so sad.a pregnant lady for that matter couldn't she have borne the insult kwanu, so she ended up killing 2 people. ...she will not go free .Vengeance is for the Lord.

29. Madness!! The idiot shud be locked up for life!!

30. Dis world is indeed a wicked place sm human beings r terrible

31. Nawooo strang story every day

32. Sad...

She was 23 expecting baby number three...hmmm...this killing isn't about loud music

33. The hospital caused it...atleast the babies would be alive if they had operated on time.

34. Ah! And she will be happy with her act. Not everyone you see is normal.

35. Kill her to simple no need of going to court

36. This is an old story. Linda keep up.

37. Strange things happening everyday
    Rip

38. Sick people everywhere. Rip