Photos: Woman who waited for 3 years to have a child, dies after giving birth to triplets in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Photos: Woman who waited for 3 years to have a child, dies after giving birth to triplets in Lagos

The  sad story was shared on Facebook by OAP Ayodele Ilori. He wrote;
"An appeal has been made by Mr Adekunle Balogun of Abesan Estate in Ipaja to the Lagos state government, for assistance over his triplets. Titilayo, the mother of the triplets died shortly after the CS conducted on her at the Ifako Ijaiye general hospital on February 10. Late Titilayo was married for three years without a child and just when she was about to start enjoying motherhood, the cold jaws of death snatched her.

The husband who is a graduate of Accountancy opted for T. Shirt branding when he could not get a job with his certificate. For Assistance, pls call 08060100090

81 comments:

1. Chai may her soul rest in peace

1. Ewoh.may her gentle soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

2. Eyea,only God knows...So painful,RIP Angel,xo

3. Hmmmmmmmmmm so so sad,GOD have mercy on us all.

4. Death you are so wicked! Why now?
    Hmmm, may her soul rest in peace.

5. Which kind wahala be dis now... So painful.. RIP

6. So sad

May God give the family fortitude to bear the loss

7. This is a testimony turn into sadness may her gentle soul rest in peace

8. OMG! Just when she got a heart desire... I feel for her husband n d kids she left behind. RIP

9. Oh life! 3kids for the 3yrs.I wish She'd lived longer to see those babies grow & fill her with joy#Sad

10. Eyah may her gental soul rest in perfect peace amen

11. Chai RIP

12. So so painful, may she rest in perfect peace.

13. OMG! Eiyaa so sad, after everthing
    May her soul rest in peace

14. Na Wahoo RIP TITI.jumbo

15. God forbid it that I become missing in action the moment my expectations come into the limelight. Such a pity. I hope she watches over those kids.

16. What a sad tale! RIP and may God comfort the Family and Loved ones, Amen. What a Painful exit!

17. So sad! May her soul rest in peace

18. And God was somewhere watching this woman give birth for the first time only for her to die?? I ain't saying shiit!!

19. Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

20. Hmmmmm.....God wud help raise those children.

#nwanne linda

21. So sad, God watch over your children

22. So sad, God watch over your children

23. Chai..... D devil šŸ˜ˆ is a very wicked devil...... God pls have mercy on us....

24. Haba...too bad..God. Ll surely provide for you and your children

25. What a sad ending.. may her soul rip.

26. May her soul rip
    God pls protect those she left behind.
    Edobabe#replinda#

27. Na waoh...
    RIP Mrs Titilayo

28. Sad but the lord will see him and the kids through

29. This country is useless one. Why would someone die because she is giving birth to triplets. You see why most people travel abroad to deliver? Its not about American passport its about ones saftey. HMMM. May her soul rest in peace. The doctor that operated must be called to explain. Who knows what happened? death may be due to negligence. So Sad

30. This article brought tears to my eyes. Rest in peace the best mother

31. So bad. Good news and bad news for her husband. RIP

32. This really sad.

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

33. Oh Lord have mercy, I cannot question you. He will surely get help for his triplet. May her soul rest in peace.

34. But they don't look poor na. Sad tho. Rip to her

35. ITS A PITY, RIP

36. Soooooo Sad. God will definitely send helpers

37. Linda dis s the kind of help u shld do nd not only buy hermes bag o. Pls help nd donate 4 dis mother less kids ur one hermes bag will feed them for more than a year. God bless u as u do so

38. Dis just ruined ma day..#Gawd why..

39. Oh God pls dnt let me die wen am close to ripping the fruits of my labor in Jesus name Amen!
    May her gentle soul rest in peace.

40. Chai chai chai....Soooo sad,its well...RIP,may the child/children that will take innocent mothers not come our way......Amen!it's well

41. Rip ma'am

42. with all due respect ma, can you atleast take down this story for now..this is a sensitive one that should have been very well verified before posting. I know the family so well, and they are as much as possible trying to make the matter really private.... they dont want undue attention and announcement atleast not now.... lets resoect family privacy well..... pleae take this story down..... thankyou im advance

43. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 March 2016 at 10:49

Oh my God,so so sad,may her soul rip.

44. May ur soul rest in peace titi. u were one of the best people I was privileged to have met. ur bond with ur husband was so strong, and u encouraged me to be better. May God bless ur kids.

45. That's just beside where I stay...OMG

46. This is a very sad news, may her soul rest in peace.

God be praised.

47. So sad. God is your strength.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
    For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

48. Oh no!! Why?!!!! Sad.#Lindangwanu#

49. Ahhh! Haha! This is not good at all! So sad! Ehya, after all the wahala!? God have mercy!

50. After insisting on spending all the wife's money on IVF, you are now claiming private matter. Go and sit down jor. The truth will soon be out.

51. This is so sad, may her soul RIP

52. quite saddening...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

53. may her soul rest in peace

54. Ds is so sad ..but God always knows best....ds children will not lack anytg good IJN

55. Oh my God this is so sad. RIP may God watch over the children.

56. Omg!
    This is soo unfair and extremely painful! Aaww :(