Photos: Woman who waited for 3 years to have a child, dies after giving birth to triplets in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Photos: Woman who waited for 3 years to have a child, dies after giving birth to triplets in Lagos

The  sad story was shared on Facebook by OAP Ayodele Ilori. He wrote;
"An appeal has been made by Mr Adekunle Balogun of Abesan Estate in Ipaja to the Lagos state government, for assistance over his triplets. Titilayo, the mother of the triplets died shortly after the CS conducted on her at the Ifako Ijaiye general hospital on February 10. Late Titilayo was married for three years without a child and just when she was about to start enjoying motherhood, the cold jaws of death snatched her.

The husband who is a graduate of Accountancy opted for T. Shirt branding when he could not get a job with his certificate. For Assistance, pls call 08060100090

81 comments:

Chai may her soul rest in peace

Eyea,only God knows...So painful,RIP Angel,xo

So sad .

Hmmmmmmmmmm so so sad,GOD have mercy on us all.

God forbid such news,

Chai this is so sad

Debbie me said...

Death you are so wicked! Why now?
Hmmm, may her soul rest in peace.

YOU SAID YOU HAVE TRIED ALL, HAVE YOU TRIED CANNABIS/CBD OIL FOR THAT HEALTH CHALLENGE? CONTACT ME ON 09077193635 TO GET A BOTTLE said...

My Goodness, Lord let ur mercy and grace prevail

Which kind wahala be dis now... So painful.. RIP

Oh so sad, Rip

Pearlie said...

So sad

May God give the family fortitude to bear the loss

God! RIP. * it's well*

This is a testimony turn into sadness may her gentle soul rest in peace

OMG! Just when she got a heart desire... I feel for her husband n d kids she left behind. RIP

Oh life! 3kids for the 3yrs.I wish She'd lived longer to see those babies grow & fill her with joy#Sad

Jennifer vivian said...

Eyah may her gental soul rest in perfect peace amen

flexfelix said...

So sad RIP

Chai RIP

Posh Queen said...

So so painful, may she rest in perfect peace.

OMG! Eiyaa so sad, after everthing
May her soul rest in peace

Na Wahoo RIP TITI.jumbo

So sad and painful

God forbid it that I become missing in action the moment my expectations come into the limelight. Such a pity. I hope she watches over those kids.

What a sad tale! RIP and may God comfort the Family and Loved ones, Amen. What a Painful exit!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Oh my so sad God help the family please

So sad! May her soul rest in peace

so sad, may her soul R.I.P

Mr. Enigma said...

And God was somewhere watching this woman give birth for the first time only for her to die?? I ain't saying shiit!!

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

RIP.

zizi said...

Hmmmmm.....God wud help raise those children.

#nwanne linda

So sad, God watch over your children

Sylvia said...

Chai..... D devil šŸ˜ˆ is a very wicked devil...... God pls have mercy on us....

Eyahhh so sad

Haba...too bad..God. Ll surely provide for you and your children

What a sad ending.. may her soul rip.

Mayberry said...

May her soul rip
God pls protect those she left behind.
Edobabe#replinda#

Rip

Na waoh...
RIP Mrs Titilayo

Ohh my God

Sad but the lord will see him and the kids through

This country is useless one. Why would someone die because she is giving birth to triplets. You see why most people travel abroad to deliver? Its not about American passport its about ones saftey. HMMM. May her soul rest in peace. The doctor that operated must be called to explain. Who knows what happened? death may be due to negligence. So Sad

Mommy's girl said...

This article brought tears to my eyes. Rest in peace the best mother

So bad. Good news and bad news for her husband. RIP

S sad Rip

Chris said...

This really sad.

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

Oh Lord have mercy, I cannot question you. He will surely get help for his triplet. May her soul rest in peace.

Sad news

Such painful demise
Chai

But they don't look poor na. Sad tho. Rip to her

Lady Queen said...

ITS A PITY, RIP

Soooooo Sad. God will definitely send helpers

Linda dis s the kind of help u shld do nd not only buy hermes bag o. Pls help nd donate 4 dis mother less kids ur one hermes bag will feed them for more than a year. God bless u as u do so

Dis just ruined ma day..#Gawd why..

Oh God pls dnt let me die wen am close to ripping the fruits of my labor in Jesus name Amen!
May her gentle soul rest in peace.

nekkymighty said...

Chai chai chai....Soooo sad,its well...RIP,may the child/children that will take innocent mothers not come our way......Amen!it's well

Rip ma'am

with all due respect ma, can you atleast take down this story for now..this is a sensitive one that should have been very well verified before posting. I know the family so well, and they are as much as possible trying to make the matter really private.... they dont want undue attention and announcement atleast not now.... lets resoect family privacy well..... pleae take this story down..... thankyou im advance

Oh my God,so so sad,may her soul rip.

So sad

RIP Titi

May ur soul rest in peace titi. u were one of the best people I was privileged to have met. ur bond with ur husband was so strong, and u encouraged me to be better. May God bless ur kids.

keke driver said...

That's just beside where I stay...OMG

This is a very sad news, may her soul rest in peace.

God be praised.

Sad news rip

Don Smith said...

So sad. God is your strength.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Oh no!! Why?!!!! Sad.#Lindangwanu#

Jude Akinwole said...

Ahhh! Haha! This is not good at all! So sad! Ehya, after all the wahala!? God have mercy!

Yetty k said...

So sad

After insisting on spending all the wife's money on IVF, you are now claiming private matter. Go and sit down jor. The truth will soon be out.

R.I.P

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ewoh.may her gentle soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Holysaint said...

This is so sad, may her soul RIP

quite saddening...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Vela said...

may her soul rest in peace

uniquechic said...

Ds is so sad ..but God always knows best....ds children will not lack anytg good IJN

Debo said...

Oh my God this is so sad. RIP may God watch over the children.

Luciana Chinda said...

Oh no. So sad rip

starshine said...

This heart breaking. Rip

Liddy said...

Omg!
This is soo unfair and extremely painful! Aaww :(