Photos: Truck conveying policemen to Rivers State for rerun election involved in auto accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Photos: Truck conveying policemen to Rivers State for rerun election involved in auto accident

Undisclosed number of policemen drafted from Akure, Ondo state for the rerun elections were in an auto accident along the East-West road near Akala-Olu community in Rivers State. The truck with registration number "NPF 5205 C" reportedly collided with a truck carrying cows. At least five cows died in the accident while dozens of policemen sustained varying degree of injuries.

44 comments:

1. Aww may the soul of the dead cows rest in peace *dries tears*

1. Chai!
      Choi!
      Hope d cows won't be buried o. At least it dint die on its own. They shud alow pple cut out of it all

2. Hhehehehe cow self get human sympathizers?

Linda the koko be say no body die

2. Hian! Dis Rivers State re-run go dey bloody. God protect His own. Linda take note!

1. Na your house go dey bloody. Silly female

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

So many wrong news abt port re run elections.... Wike allow peace to reign

4. Which way Nigeria? Lord have mercy on us.

5. **************Chai *******Nawa oo******* Clarion Call

6. Nice may God of freeborn be praise.
    This is the reason why every one must say no to hausa fullani.
    I though they all died why wound hmmmm.

7. Omg.....this Rivers election is just causing roo much ish..ahh

8. I can only see dead cows or is this another APC propaganda? MUST READ: I Meet Him And My Life Changed

9. RIP to d dead cows, so sad. :(

10. *juliet iwuno plz lemme borrow ur signage here* linda take note! It's 'truck carrying cattle' not 'cows'. I'm opportuned to have studied animal science.

Abeg mk una no insult my late grandfather

11. Tnk God no human life was lost

12. Only God would save Rivers pipo. Dis sumtin else. Buhari is declaring war in R/State. But God will pull him down d way he did to Abacha. Rivers is PDP. He should accept dat.

13. LOL Nigeria!!!

14. Na dead cows we dey see... dee

15. Quick recovery to the injured

16. Rip to the cows😂😂

Okbye.

17. Eyah is the cows am pitying...because I don't know what thousend of policemen doing in rivers state just because of just one day election,noise everywhere with there Sirene.

18. Choi, see nama! Hope no one was seriously injured...

19. I meant cow 🐮🐮 🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮

20. Too bad, since buhari became president, is one problem to another, God helps us,

21. Thank God say na cow die,i wish d officers quick recovery

22. Kai! Why all these election re-run? Waste of precious time, waste of money, waste man-power, waste of lives and property, waste, waste, waste because one clueless man wants to prove a stupid point. Shrrrrrrrrr

1. I said it before and am saying it again,APC can do any thing to win Rivers election.why the re run?

23. RIP cows? Smilin........tank God for His mercies! It is well.

24. This re- run election hv wasted peoples life enough

25. Thank God the lives of the Pmen was sapred. Rip to the COws sha!

26. All because of rivers election

27. eyah, aboki will used the dead cows for suya