Photos: One dead in a 4-vehicle crash in Abuja (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Photos: One dead in a 4-vehicle crash in Abuja (photos)

One person has been confirmed dead following a crash that occurred moments ago in Area 11 on Ahmadu Bello Road, Abuja. Four vehicles were damaged in the crash and others were injured. See more photos after the cut...

62 comments:

1. Such ah disheartening sight...
    Rip

2. Rip to the dead..too many people dying on our roads.too bad

3. How sad!hopefully no more casualties

4. Make all these drivers be careful.
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

5. People shud pls take it easy on our roads. RIP to d dead

6. Abuja drivers we hail thee ooo! On a Sunday morning again??? Una too much ooo. Formula zero drivers

1. It is well with us o

2. May the soul of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

3. Chai

Rip to d dead

Lord pls hve mercy

#spritual

4. Four at once,some thing is wrong.

5. @ Anonymous 12:06, you're so on point. You need to see how a lot of people drive in Abuja, you can hardly cross a road. They need to slow it down.

6. Na wa º°OO°Âº. RIP to d dead

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

7. Just drove past the scene but I guess they had cleared it because it didn't look this bad.

8. Anonymous 2:47...na your type dey cross Kubwa highway looking for who to kill you! Walahi... I was raise one of you up 1 day & just keep on going. Why breed of human would jump of several barriers and cross 3 lanes of highway when there's a pedestrian bridge? Zombies

7. Abuja drivers we hail thee ooo! On a Sunday morning again??? Una too much ooo. Formula zero drivers

8. So terrible rip to the departed soul..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

9. RIP

10. Dunno know how many life's is this Abuja road targeting o maybe they should perform some ritual rite for the gods that dwell on that road .

1. Ehee! Sango, 1st son of the devil...ritual performer. Instead of promoting safe & defensive driving, it's ritual tinz for you

11. May the soul of the dead rest in peace.

12. I was there oo... No one died plssssss

13. Accidents in Abuja is always terrible cus the roads are wide and smooth,rip to the departed and quick recovery for the injured

14. almighty God help in this country,rip

15. May the soul of the dead rest in peace.

16. Chai Accident again,God have mercy on Ur people

17. Abj pple r always in a hurry. Always beating traffic etc derz Notin spiritual abt abj roads. RIP 2 d dead

18. Nigeria still need road network improvement and strong awareness for road users..Most especially paying fine for speed limits. We need a Policy for that

19. cakes by lamara13 March 2016 at 13:26

Abuja drivers are one the worst drivers on planet earth.may the soul of my deceased rest in peace

20. cakes by lamara13 March 2016 at 13:28

Abuja drivers are one the worst drivers on planet earth.may the soul of my deceased rest in peace

21. Hmmmm is well, RIP to the dead.

Chinwa

22. Haba...this accident don too much ooo

23. God i thank you, and to thing my office is close down there

24. This thing shouldn't be a trend o
    God forbid o!!!

25. Na wao, RIP to the dead

26. This news is a lie, nobody died...the vehicles damaged were safely parked while another vehicle ran into them and damaged them....NO LIVE WAS LOST...HABA LINDA TAKE IT EASY O...i am an eye witness

27. Eyahhh soo sad!!!

Aunty linda give me 50k to start a business abeg!

28. Linda nobody die ooooo, this news is not authentic. I was there.

29. It's true ooo!!!! no life was lost I am also an eye witness, get ur facts right....

30. Abuja again. Na wao. Rip to dead onr

31. Na wa oo ... Accidents are nw too rampant oo ...something should b done to educate drivers ..

32. ppl will still not learn to drive safely. everybody steady forming baddo on the road.

33. this is seriou. Linda see to that